Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology Faculty

almes

Kelli Almes
Anatomic Pathology
L-229 Mosier Hall | 785-532-3995
kalmes@vet.k-state.edu

bai

Jianfa Bai
Molecular Diagnostics
Research Park | 785-532-4332 or 785-532-5268
kjbai@vet.k-state.edu

cernicchiaro

Natalia Cernicchiaro
Epidemiology
332 Coles Hall | 785-532-4241
ncernic@vet.k-state.edu

chang

Kyeong-Ok Chang
Virology
K-228 Mosier Hall | 785-532-3849
kchang@vet.k-state.edu

chelladurai

Jeba Jesudoss Chelladurai
Parasitology
K-227 Mosier Hall | 785-532-0891
jebaj@vet.k-state.edu

chengappa

M.M. Chengappa
Microbiology
K-226 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4403
chengapa@vet.k-state.edu
davis_s A. Sally Davis
Experimental Pathology
K-237 Mosier Hall | 785-532-3789
asally@vet.k-state.edu
ganta-r Roman R. Ganta
Microbiology
336 Coles Hall | 785-532-4612
rganta@vet.k-state.edu
Guadreault Natasha N Gaudreault
Microbiology
1041 Pat Roberts Hall | 785-317-4734
nng5757@vet.k-state.edu
Gebhardt
Jordan T Gebhardt
Swine Production
307 Coles Hall | 785-532-4254
jgebhardt@vet.k-state.edu
hanzlicek
Gregg Hanzlicek
Field Investigation
Research Park | 785-532-4853
gahanz@vet.k-state.edu
hardwidge
Philip Hardwidge
Bacteriology
340 Coles Hall | 785-532-2506
hardwidg@vet.k-state.edu
henningson
Jamie Henningson
Director, VDL | Anatomic Pathology
L-232 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4129
heningsn@vet.k-state.edu
herrin
Brian Herrin
Parasitology
K-246 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4430
bhh@vet.k-state.edu
higgs Stephen Higgs
Virology
1041 Pat Roberts Hall | 785-532-1333
shiggs@bri.k-state.edu
highland
Maggie Highland
Anatomic Pathology
L-224 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4460
highland8@vet.k-state.edu
scott
Yan-Jang Huang
Pathobiology
1041 Pat Roberts Hall | 785-532-0928
yshuang1985@bri.ksu.edu
kastner
Justin Kastner
Food Safety and Security
307 Coles Hall | 785-532-4820
jkastner@vet.k-state.edu
kim
Yunjeong Kim
Virology
K-236 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4616
ykim@vet.k-state.edu
mosier
Derek A. Mosier
Department Head | Anatomic Pathology
K-232 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4410 or 785-532-4423
mosier@vet.k-state.edu
Mulcahy
Ellyn R. Mulcahy
Microbiology
Trotter 103 | 785-532-2117
emulcahy@vet.k-state.edu
mwangi
Waithaka Mwangi
Immunology
107 Coles Hall | 785-532-5994
wmwangi@vet.k-state.edu
nagaraja
T.G. Nagaraja
Microbiology
305 Coles Hall | 785-532-1214
tnagaraj@vet.k-state.edu
meagn
Megan Niederwerder
Virology
L-227 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4663
mniederwerder@vet.k-state.edu
njaa
Bradley L. Njaa
Diagnostic Anatomic Pathology
L-223 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4461
blnjaa@vet.k-state.edu
peddireddi Rachel Palinski
Virology
Research Park | 785-532-5709
rpalinski@vet.k-state.edu
Plattner
Brandon L. Plattner
Anatomic Pathology
L-222 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4452
blplattner@vet.k-state.edu
Pogranichniy
Roman M. Pogranichniy
Virology
L-219 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4516
rmp1@vet.k-state.edu
pohlman
Lisa Pohlman
Clinical Pathology
K-243 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4882
lpohlman@vet.k-state.edu
Reif
Kathryn E. Reif
Vector-borne Diseases
334 Coles Hall | 785-532-5552
kreif@vet.k-state.edu
renter-d
Dave Renter
Epidemiology
309 Coles Hall | 785-532-4801
drenter@vet.k-state.edu
richt
Jürgen A. Richt
Virology
K-224B Mosier Hall | 785-532-4408 or -3905
jricht@vet.k-state.edu
sanderson
Mike Sanderson
Epidemiology
306 Coles Hall | 785-532-4264
sandersn@vet.k-state.edu
schneider
Sarah Schneider
Pathology
L-228 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4423
smschneider@vet.k-state.edu
Springer
Nora Springer
Pathology
K-242 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4818
nlspring@vet.k-state.edu
thomason photo
Sasha Thomason
Client Services and Outreach
L-208B Mosier Hall | 785-532-4462
sthomason@vet.k-state.edu
vanlandingham
Dana Vanlandingham
Virology
1039 Pat Roberts Hall | 785-532-1369
dlvanlan@vet.k-state.edu

 

Adjunct/Ancillary Faculty

Jason Ackleson jackleso@nmsu.edu
A. Paige Adams apadams@ksu.edu
Nora Bello nbello@ksu.edu
Manuel Borca manuel.borca@ars.usda.gov
Deborah Briggs briggs@vet.k-state.edu
Ken Burton kburton@vet.k-state.edu
Ben Chapman benjamin_chapman@ncsu.edu
Giselle Cino acinooz@okstate.edu
Alfonso Clavijo alfonso.clavijo@usda.gov
Maria Correa maria_correa@ncsu.edu
Charley Cull charley@mvsinc.net
O. Shawn Cupp orville.cupp@us.army.mil
Kimberly Dodd Kimberly.a.dodd@aphis.usda.gov
Barbara Drolet Barbara.Drolet@ars.usda.gov
Steve Ensley sensley01@vet.k-state.edu
Bonto Faburay bonto.faburay@usda.gov
Ying Fang yingf@illinois.edu
Charan Ganta charan.ganta@nih.gov
Steve Henry shenry@aahpa.com
Sam Ives SamuelEngler.Ives@pfizer.com
Jerry Jaax jaax@ksu.edu
Wei Jia wei.jia@aphis.usda.gov
Kelly Lechtenberg mvs@mvsinc.net
Ellen Lowery elowery@ksu.edu
Wejun Ma wma@missouri.edu
Sara McReynolds sara.mcreynolds@ks.gov
Scott McVey Scott.McVey@ARS.USDA.GOV
Fawzi Mohamed Fawzi.mohamed@aphis.usda.gov
Susan Moore smoore@k-state.edu
Leela Noronha leela.noronha@ars.usda.gov
Guy Palmer gpalmer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Vijai Pasupuleti info@theimds.com
Megan Potter mpotter@aapha.com
Luis Rodriguez Luis.Rodriguez@ARS.USDA.GOV
Mark Ruder mark.ruder@ars.usda.gov
H. Morgan Scott hmscott@cvm.tamu.edu
Lisa Tokach ltokach@aahpa.com
Alfonso Torres at97@cornell.edu
Ingrid C. Trevino-Garrison igarrison@kdheks.gov
Willy Valdivia willy.valdivia@orionbio.com
Melinda Wilkerson wilkersn@vet.k-state.edu
William Wilson william.wilson@ars.usda.gov
Gerald Wyckoff wyckoffg@umkc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Anderson, Gary A.
Bailie, Wayne
DeBey, Brad
Dritz, Steve
Dryden, Mike
Hesse, Dick
Keeton, K.S.
Kennedy, G.A.
Minocha, H.C.
Nietfeld, Jerome
Oberst, Richard D.
Payne, Patricia
Phillips, Robert
Ridley, R.K.
Robertson, Donald
Rowland, Bob
Schoning, P.
Seedle, Don
Spire, M.
Wilkerson, Melinda
Wyatt, Carol