Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Faculty Directory

bai

Jianfa Bai
Molecular Diagnostics
Research Park | 785-532-4332 or 785-532-5268
jbai@vet.k-state.edu

cernicchiaro

Natalia Cernicchiaro
Epidemiology
332 Coles Hall | 785-532-4241
ncernic@vet.k-state.edu

chang

Kyeong-Ok Chang
Virology
K-228 Mosier Hall | 785-532-3849
kchang@vet.k-state.edu

chelladurai

Jeba Jesudoss Chelladurai
Parasitology
K-227 Mosier Hall | 785-532-0891
jebaj@vet.k-state.edu

chengappa

M.M. Chengappa
Microbiology
K-226 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4403
chengapa@vet.k-state.edu

el qaidi

Samir El Qaidi
Microbiology
N213 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4631
elqaidi@vet.k-state.edu

ganta-rRoman R. Ganta
Microbiology
336 Coles Hall | 785-532-4612
rganta@vet.k-state.edu

Guadreault

Natasha N Gaudreault
Microbiology
1041 Pat Roberts Hall | 785-317-4734
nng5757@vet.k-state.edu

Gebhardt

Jordan T Gebhardt
Swine Production
307 Coles Hall | 785-532-4254
jgebhardt@vet.k-state.edu

Hanthorn

Christy Hanthorn
Epidemiology
303 Coles Hall | 785-532-4302
cjhanthorn@vet.k-state.edu

hanzlicek

Gregg Hanzlicek
Field Investigation
Research Park | 785-532-4853
gahanz@vet.k-state.edu

herrin

Brian Herrin
Parasitology
K-246 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4430
bhh@vet.k-state.edu

higgs

Stephen Higgs
Virology
1041 Pat Roberts Hall | 785-532-1333
shiggs@bri.k-state.edu

scott

Yan-Jang Huang
Pathobiology
1041 Pat Roberts Hall | 785-532-0928
yshuang1985@bri.ksu.edu

Jaworski Deborah

Deborah Jaworski
Diagnostic Medicine/Pathology
331 Coles Hall | 785-532-3887
djaworsk@vet.k-state.edu

kastner

Justin Kastner
Food Safety and Security
Mosier P-216 | 785-532-4820
jkastner@vet.k-state.edu

Tae Kim

Tae Kim
Research Assistant Professor
tkim09@vet.k-state.edu

kimYunjeong Kim
Virology
K-236 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4616
ykim@vet.k-state.edu

mosier

Derek A. Mosier
Department Head
Anatomic Pathology
K-232 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4410 or 785-532-4423
mosier@vet.k-state.edu

Mulcahy

Ellyn R. Mulcahy
Microbiology
Trotter 103 | 785-532-2117
emulcahy@vet.k-state.edu

mwangi

Waithaka Mwangi
Immunology
107 Coles Hall | 785-532-5994
wmwangi@vet.k-state.edu

nagaraja

T.G. Nagaraja
Microbiology
305 Coles Hall | 785-532-1214
tnagaraj@vet.k-state.edu

peddireddi

Rachel Palinski
Virology
Research Park | 785-532-5709
rpalinski@vet.k-state.edu

Plattner

Brandon L. Plattner
Anatomic Pathology
L-222 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4452
blplattner@vet.k-state.edu

Pogranichniy

Roman M. Pogranichniy
Virology
L-219 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4516
rmp1@vet.k-state.edu

pohlman

Lisa Pohlman
Clinical Pathology
K-243 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4882
lpohlman@vet.k-state.edu

Reif

Kathryn E. Reif
Vector-borne Diseases
334 Coles Hall | 785-532-5552
kreif@vet.k-state.edu

renter-d

Dave Renter
Epidemiology
309 Coles Hall | 785-532-4801
drenter@vet.k-state.edu

henningson

Jamie Retallick
Director, VDL | Anatomic Pathology
L-232 Mosier Hall | 785-532-4129
retallick@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Juergen Richt

Jürgen A. Richt
Virology
K-224B Mosier Hall | 785-532-4408 or -3905
jricht@vet.k-state.edu

sanderson

Mike Sanderson
Epidemiology
306 Coles Hall | 785-532-4264
sandersn@vet.k-state.edu

sanderson

Erin Schirtzinger
Research Assistant Professor

vanlandingham

Dana Vanlandingham
Virology
1039 Pat Roberts Hall | 785-532-1369
dlvanlan@vet.k-state.edu

 

Adjunct/Ancillary Faculty

Jason Ackleson
jackleso@nmsu.edu

A. Paige Adams
apadams@ksu.edu

Chance Armstrong
aubiedoc7@gmail.com

Manuel Borca
manuel.borca@ars.usda.gov

Deborah Briggs
briggs@vet.k-state.edu

Ken Burton
kburton@vet.k-state.edu

Ben Chapman
benjamin_chapman@ncsu.edu

Giselle Cino
acinooz@okstate.edu

Alfonso Clavijo
alfonso.clavijo@usda.gov

Maria Correa
maria_correa@ncsu.edu

Charley Cull
charley@mvsinc.net

O. Shawn Cupp
orville.cupp@us.army.mil

A. Sally Davis
asally@vet.k-state.edu

Charles Dodd
cdoddemail@gmail.com

Kimberly Dodd
Kimberly.a.dodd@aphis.usda.gov

Barbara Drolet
Barbara.Drolet@ars.usda.gov

Steve Ensley
sensley01@vet.k-state.edu

Bonto Faburay
bonto.faburay@usda.gov

Ying Fang
yingf@illinois.edu

Charan Ganta
charan.ganta@nih.gov

Steve Henry
shenry@aahpa.com

Sam Ives
SamuelEngler.Ives@pfizer.com

Jerry Jaax
jaax@ksu.edu

Wei Jia
wei.jia@aphis.usda.gov

Haley Larson
haleyls@k-state.edu

Kelly Lechtenberg
mvs@mvsinc.net

Wejun Ma
wma@missouri.edu

Sara McReynolds
sara.mcreynolds@ks.gov

Scott McVey
dmcvey2@unl.edu

Dana Mitzel
Dana.mitzel@usda.gov

Fawzi Mohamed
Fawzi.mohamed@aphis.usda.gov

Susan Moore
smoore@k-state.edu

Leela Noronha
leela.noronha@ars.usda.gov

Guy Palmer
gpalmer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Vijai Pasupuleti
info@theimds.com

Megan Potter
mpotter@aapha.com

Luis Rodriguez
Luis.Rodriguez@ARS.USDA.GOV

Jishu Shi
jshi@vet.k-state.edu

Nora Springer
nlspring@vet.k-state.edu

AJ Tarpoff
tarpoff@k-state.edu

Lisa Tokach
ltokach@aahpa.com

Alfonso Torres
at97@cornell.edu

Ingrid C. Trevino-Garrison
igarrison@kdheks.gov

Willy Valdivia
willy.valdivia@orionbio.com

Melinda Wilkerson
wilkersn@vet.k-state.edu

William Wilson
william.wilson@ars.usda.gov

Gerald Wyckoff
wyckoffg@umkc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Anderson, Gary A.
Bailie, Wayne
DeBey, Brad
Dritz, Steve
Dryden, Mike
Hesse, Dick
Keeton, K.S.
Kennedy, G.A.
Minocha, H.C.
Nietfeld, Jerome
Oberst, Richard D.
Payne, Patricia
Phillips, Robert
Ridley, R.K.
Robertson, Donald
Rowland, Bob
Schoning, P.
Seedle, Don
Spire, M.
Wilkerson, Melinda
Wyatt, Carol