1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Academics
  4. »Anatomy and Physiology
  5. »Faculty and Staff
  6. »Faculty

College of Veterinary Medicine

Anatomy and Physiology

Faculty

Name/TitleOfficePhoneEmail
Lynn AbelLynn Abel
Clinical Assistant Professor

302B Trotter Hall

785-532-4512 rabel@vet.k-state.edu
Matt BaselMatt Basel
Clinical Assistant Professor

126 Coles Hall

785-532-4540mbasel@vet.k-state.edu
Frank BlechaFrank Blecha
Associate Dean for Research, Distinguished Professor 

101 Trotter Hall

785-532-4537 blecha@vet.k-state.edu

Seong Seong O Choi
Assistant Professor

 P-214 Mosier Hall  785-532-6312

 sochoi@vet.k-state.edu

Hans CoetzeeHans Coetzee
Head and Professor 

227 Coles Hall

785-532-4513jcoetzee@vet.k-state.edu

Seong Jeff Comer
Associate Professor

P-213 Mosier Hall785-532-6311 jeffcomer@vet.k-state.edu

DelongRobert DeLong
Associate Professor

P-215 Mosier Hall785-532-6313robertdelong@vet.k-state.edu

Steve EnsleySteve Ensley
Clinical Veterinary Toxicologist

P217 Mosier Hall785-532-4287 sensley01@vet.k-state.edu

Howard EricksonHoward Erickson
Professor

110 Coles Hall785-532-4541 erickson@vet.k-state.edu
Peying FongPeying Fong
Associate Professor 
129 Coles Hall785-532-4524 pfong@vet.k-state.edu
Stephanie HallStephanie Hall
Assistant Professor 
125 Coles Hall785-532-4535stephaniehall@vet.k-state.edu
Judy KlimekJudy Klimek
Associate Professor 
206 Coles Hall785-532-4740 jklimek@vet.k-state.edu
Butch KuKanichButch KuKanich
Professor and Assistant Department Head 

P-212 Mosier Hall

785-532-4554 kukanich@ksu.edu
Meena KumariMeena Kumari
Associate Professor 

231 Coles Hall

785-532-3115 mkumari@vet.k-state.edu

Zhoumeng LinZhoumeng Lin
Assistant Professor

P201 Mosier Hall785-532-4087zhoumeng@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Geraldine MagninGeraldine Magnin
Research Assistant Professor

P202 Mosier Hall785-532-4972gmagnin@vet.k-state.edu
Pradeep MalreddyPradeep Malreddy
Clinical Assistant Professor
302C Trotter Hall785-532-4530pmalredd@vet.k-state.edu
Tim MunschTim Musch
University Distinguished Professor 
128 Coles Hall785-532-4523 musch@vet.k-state.edu
David PooleDavid Poole
University Distinguished Professor 
131 Coles Hall785-532-4529 poole@vet.k-state.edu
Bruce SchultzBruce Schultz
Professor
127 Coles Hall785-532-4839 bschultz@vet.k-state.edu

Jishu Shi

Jishu Shi
Professor 

232 Coles Hall785-532-4506 jshi@vet.k-state.edu

sparksCathryn Sparks
Clinical Assistant Professor

213 Coles Hall785-532-4538csparks@vet.k-state.edu
Zsolt SzladovitsZsolt Szladovits
Clinical Assistant Professor
302C Trotter Hall785-532-4530  zszlado@vet.k-state.edu
Masaaki TamuraMasaaki Tamura
Professor 
210 Coles Hall785-532-4825 mtamura@vet.k-state.edu
viscardi photoAbbie Viscardi
Research Assistant Professor
132 Coles Hall785-532-4864aviscardi@vet.k-state.edu
Lihua WangLihua Wang
Research Assistant Professor
230 Coles Hall785-532-4397lihua@vet.k-state.edu
Mark WeissMark Weiss
Professor 
105 Coles Hall785-532-4520 weiss@vet.k-state.edu
XiongYulan Xiong
Assistant Professor
212 Coles Hall785-532-4542yulanx@vet.k-state.edu

Ancillary Faculty

Department of Diagnostic Medicine and Pathobiology

Sally Davis

Department of Biochemistry

John Tomich

Division of Biology

Sherry Fleming

Ruth Welti

Department of Chemistry

Santosh Aryal

Department of Clinical Sciences

Bonnie Rush

Tom Schermerhorn

Dylan Lutter

Department of Kinesiology

Tom Barstow

Craig Harms

Emeritus Faculty

Howard Erickson

Roger Fedde

Daniel Marcus

Nancy Monteiro-Riviere

Jim Riviere

Deryl Troyer

Philine Wangemann

Jane Westfall