Anatomy and Physiology

Faculty Directory

Lynn Abel Lynn Abel
Clinical Assistant Professor
302B Trotter Hall
785-532-4512
rabel@vet.k-state.edu

Matt Basel Matt Basel
Assistant Professor
126 Coles Hall
785-532-4540
mbasel@vet.k-state.edu

Frank Blecha Frank Blecha
Associate Dean for Research
University Distinguished Professor
101 Trotter Hall
785-532-4537
blecha@vet.k-state.edu

Hans CoetzeeHans Coetzee
University Distinguished Professor and Department Head
227 Coles Hall
785-532-4513
jcoetzee@vet.k-state.edu

Comer Jeff Comer
Associate Professor
109 Coles Hall
785-532-6311
jeffcomer@vet.k-state.edu

CurtisAndrew Curtis
Clinical Assistant Professor
303 Trotter Hall
akcrz4@vet.k-state.edu

Steve Ensley Steve Ensley
Clinical Veterinary Toxicologist
P217 Mosier Hall
785-532-4287
sensley01@vet.k-state.edu

Delong Scott Fritz
Clinical Assistant Professor
M213 Mosier Hall
785-532-0120
scottfritz@vet.k-state.edu

Howard Erickson Howard Erickson
Professor Emeritus
110 Coles Hall
785-532-4541
erickson@vet.k-state.edu

Peying Fong Peying Fong
Associate Professor
212 Coles Hall
785-532-4524
pfong@vet.k-state.edu

Stephanie Hall Stephanie Hall
Assistant Professor
125 Coles Hall
785-532-4535
stephaniehall@vet.k-state.edu

Judy Klimek Judy Klimek
Clinical Professor
206 Coles Hall
785-532-4740
jklimek@vet.k-state.edu

Butch KuKanich Butch KuKanich
Professor
132 Coles Hall
785-532-4554
kukanich@ksu.edu

Meena Kumari Meena Kumari
Associate Professor
231 Coles Hall
785-532-3115
mkumari@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Geraldine Magnin Geraldine Magnin
Research Assistant Professor
P202 Mosier Hall
785-532-4972
gmagnin@vet.k-state.edu

Pradeep Malreddy Pradeep Malreddy
Clinical Assistant Professor
302C Trotter Hall
785-532-4553
pmalredd@vet.k-state.edu

Stephanie Martinez Stephanie Martinez
Assistant Professor
129 Coles Hall
785-532-4510
stephaniemartinez@vet.k-state.edu

Tim Munsch Tim Musch
University Distinguished Professor
128 Coles Hall
785-532-4523
musch@vet.k-state.edu

David Poole David Poole
University Distinguished Professor
131 Coles Hall
785-532-4529
poole@vet.k-state.edu

Bruce Schultz Bruce Schultz
Professor
127 Coles Hall
785-532-4839
bschultz@vet.k-state.edu

Jishu ShiJishu Shi
Professor
232 Coles Hall
785-532-4506
jshi@vet.k-state.edu

Masaaki Tamura Masaaki Tamura
Professor
210 Coles Hall
785-532-4825
mtamura@vet.k-state.edu

viscardi photo Abbie Viscardi
Assistant Professor
130 Coles Hall
785-532-4864
aviscardi@vet.k-state.edu

Lihua Wang Lihua Wang
Research Assistant Professor
230 Coles Hall
785-532-4397
lihua@vet.k-state.edu

Mark Weiss Mark Weiss
Professor
105 Coles Hall
785-532-4520
weiss@vet.k-state.edu

 

Ancillary Faculty

Santosh Aryal

Tom Barstow

Sherry Fleming

Craig Harms

Michael Kleinhenz

Dylan Lutter

Miriam Martin

Bonnie Rush

Tom Schermerhorn

Tej Shrestha

Justin Thomason

John Tomich

Ruth Welti

 

Emeritus Faculty

Howard Erickson

Deryl Troyer