Anatomy and Physiology


Faculty

Lynn Abel Lynn Abel
Clinical Assistant Professor
302B Trotter Hall
785-532-4512
rabel@vet.k-state.edu

Matt Basel Matt Basel
Assistant Professor
126 Coles Hall
785-532-4540
mbasel@vet.k-state.edu

Frank Blecha Frank Blecha
Associate Dean for Research,
Distinguished Professor
101 Trotter Hall
785-532-4537
blecha@vet.k-state.edu

Hans Coetzee Hans Coetzee
Head and Professor
227 Coles Hall
785-532-4513
jcoetzee@vet.k-state.edu

Comer Jeff Comer
Associate Professor
109 Coles Hall
785-532-6311
jeffcomer@vet.k-state.edu

Delong Robert DeLong
Associate Professor
335 Coles Hall
785-532-6313
robertdelong@vet.k-state.edu

Steve Ensley Steve Ensley
Clinical Veterinary Toxicologist
P217 Mosier Hall
785-532-4287
sensley01@vet.k-state.edu

Howard Erickson Howard Erickson
Professor
110 Coles Hall
785-532-4541
erickson@vet.k-state.edu

Peying Fong Peying Fong
Associate Professor
212 Coles Hall
785-532-4524
pfong@vet.k-state.edu

Stephanie Hall Stephanie Hall
Assistant Professor
125 Coles Hall
785-532-4535
stephaniehall@vet.k-state.edu

Judy Klimek Judy Klimek
Associate Professor
206 Coles Hall
785-532-4740
jklimek@vet.k-state.edu

Butch KuKanich Butch KuKanich
Professor and Assistant Department Head
132 Coles Hall
785-532-4554
kukanich@ksu.edu

Meena Kumari Meena Kumari
Associate Professor
231 Coles Hall
785-532-3115
mkumari@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Geraldine Magnin Geraldine Magnin
Research Assistant Professor
P202 Mosier Hall
785-532-4972
gmagnin@vet.k-state.edu

Pradeep Malreddy Pradeep Malreddy
Clinical Assistant Professor
302C Trotter Hall
785-532-4553
pmalredd@vet.k-state.edu

Stephanie Martinez Stephanie Martinez
Assistant Professor
129 Coles Hall
785-532-4510
stephaniemartinez@vet.k-state.edu

Tim Munsch Tim Musch
University Distinguished Professor
128 Coles Hall
785-532-4523
musch@vet.k-state.edu

David Poole David Poole
University Distinguished Professor
131 Coles Hall
785-532-4529
poole@vet.k-state.edu

Bruce Schultz Bruce Schultz
Professor
127 Coles Hall
785-532-4839
bschultz@vet.k-state.edu

Jishu ShiJishu Shi
Professor
232 Coles Hall
785-532-4506
jshi@vet.k-state.edu

sparks Cathryn Sparks
Clinical Associate Professor
207 Coles Hall
785-532-4538
csparks@vet.k-state.edu

Zsolt Szladovits Zsolt Szladovits
Clinical Assistant Professor
302C Trotter Hall
785-532-4530
zszlado@vet.k-state.edu

Masaaki Tamura Masaaki Tamura
Professor
210 Coles Hall
785-532-4825
mtamura@vet.k-state.edu

viscardi photo Abbie Viscardi
Research Assistant Professor
132 Coles Hall
785-532-4864
aviscardi@vet.k-state.edu

Lihua Wang Lihua Wang
Research Assistant Professor
230 Coles Hall
785-532-4397
lihua@vet.k-state.edu

Mark Weiss Mark Weiss
Professor
105 Coles Hall
785-532-4520
weiss@vet.k-state.edu

 

Ancillary Faculty


Department of Diagnostic Medicine and Pathobiology

Sally Davis


Department of Biochemistry

John Tomich


Division of Biology

Sherry Fleming

Ruth Welti


Department of Chemistry

Santosh Aryal


Department of Clinical Sciences

Michael Kleinhenz

Bonnie Rush

Tom Schermerhorn

Dylan Lutter


Department of Kinesiology

Tom Barstow

Craig Harms


ICCM/NICKS

Tej Shrestha


Emeritus Faculty

Howard Erickson

Roger Fedde

Daniel Marcus

Nancy Monteiro-Riviere

Jim Riviere

Deryl Troyer

Philine Wangemann