Veterinary Medical Library Hours (2021/2022)

The complex of the College of Veterinary Medicine is secured and locked due to the Coronavirus-19. During this time, entrance into Trotter Hall is restricted to CVM students, faculty, and staff via CVM badges.

Electronic services including correspondence with staff, item retrieval, Interlibrary Loan services, and reference services are available to all K-State student, faculty, and staff, and the general public via email at: vetlib@vet.k-state.edu. For other library information, please visit: https://www.lib.k-state.edu/continuation.

Regular Library Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Summer Break 2021
(May 15, 2021 - August 23, 2021)
Saturday - Sunday, May 13 -14 CLOSED
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Labor Day 2021

Sunday - Monday, September 5 - 6

CLOSED

Tuesday, September 7

 

Resume Regular Hours

Thanksgiving Break 2021

Monday - Wednesday, November 22-24

8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday - Saturday, November 25-27

CLOSED

Sunday, November 28

Resume Regular Hours

Fall Semester Final Exams 2021

(December 13th - 17th)

Monday - Thursday, December 13 - 16

8:00am - 7:00pm

Friday, December 17

8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday - Sunday, December 18 - 19

CLOSED

Winter Break 2021/2022

(December 18th - January 17th, 2022)

Monday - Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday - Sunday

CLOSED

Winter Break Exceptions

 

Monday - Wednesday, December 21-23

8:00am - 5:00pm

December 24, 2021 - January 3, 2022

CLOSED

January 4, 2022

Resume Winter Break Hours

MLK JR Day 2022

Monday, January 17

CLOSED

Tuesday, January 18

Resume Regular Hours

Spring Break 2022

(March 12th - March 20th)

Saturday - Sunday, March 12-13

CLOSED

Monday - Friday, March 14-18

8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, March 19

CLOSED

Sunday, March 20

Resume Regular Hours

Spring Semester Final Exams 2022

(May 9th - May 13th)

Monday - Thursday, May 9-12

8:00am - 7:00pm

Friday, May 13

8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday, May 14-15

CLOSED

Summer Break 2022

(May 16th - August 14th)

Monday - Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday - Sunday

CLOSED

Summer Break Exceptions

 

Memorial Day 2022

Monday, May 30

CLOSED

Independence Day 2022

Monday, July 4

CLOSED