1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Education
  4. »Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
  5. »Faculty and Staff
  6. »Staff

College of Veterinary Medicine

Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Staff

Research and Teaching Staff
Alhassan, AndyResearch Associateandysonk@vet.k-state.edu
Anantatat, TippawanResearch Assistanttippawan@vet.k-state.edu
Balaraman, VelmuruganPost-Doctoral Fellowbalarama@vet.k-state.edu
Beyene, TarikuPost-Doctoral Fellowtarikujb@vet.k-state.edu
Chengappa, MuthuResearch Assistantchengmu@vet.k-state.edu
Cunningham, JessicaResearch Assistantcunninj@vet.k-state.edu
Elqaide, SamirPost-Doctoral Fellowelqaidi@vet.k-state.edu
Feuerbacher-George, Leigh Ann Microbiologist IIIfeuerbac@vet.k-state.edu
George, DavidMicrobiologist IIIgeorge@vet.k-state.edu
Hanthorn, ChristyResearch Associatecjhanthorn@vet.k-state.edu
Hays, MikeMicrobiologist IIIhays@vet.k-state.edu
Hettenbach, SusanResearch Assistantsmhett@k-state.edu
Indran, SabarishPost- Doctoral Fellowsvindran@vet.k-state.edu
Jakkula, MaheshPost-Doctoral Fellowmjakkula@vet.k-state.edu
Juarez-Rodriguez,MariaResearch Associatemdjuarezro@vet.k-state.edu
Kondethimmanahalli, ChandramouliPost-Doctoral Fellowchandr1@vet.k-state.edu
Knights, KaoriResearch Associatekknights@vet.k-state.edu
Koopman, Tammy Research Associatetkoopman@vet.k-state.edu
Li, YanhuaPost-Doctoral Fellowyanhua@vet.k-state.edu
Li, Yonghai Microbiologist IIyli@vet.k-state.edu
Liu, HuitaoMicrobiologist IIIhliu@vet.k-state.edu
Lokhandwala, ShehnazPost-Doctoral Fellowshehnaz@vet.k-state.edu
Meekins, DavidPost-Doctoral Fellowdmeekins@vet.k-state.edu
Morozov, Igor Project Managerimorozov@vet.k-state.edu
Mugabi. RobertAssociate Scientistrmugabi@vet.k-state.edu
Owens, JeanaResearch Assistantjeanao@vet.k-state.edu
Palinski, RachelPost-Doctoral Fellowrpalinski@vet.k-state.edu
Ransburgh, JinhwaResearch Associatejinhwa@vet.k-state.edu
Ransburgh, RussellResearch Assistantrhransburgh@vet.k-state.edu
Ritchie, Debra Laboratory Technician IIdritchie@vet.k-state.edu
Sebhatu, TesfaalemResearch Managertesfaalemtsebhatu@vet.k-state.edu
Seo, HyesukPost- Doctorial Fellowhyesuk@vet.k-state.edu
Sheahan (Kerrigan), MaureenMicrobiologist IIImkerriga@vet.k-state.edu
Shi, Xiaorong Research Assistantxshi@vet.k-state.edu
Smith, VickiResearch Assistantvsmith@vet.k-state.edu
Torres-Escobar, AscencionResearch Associateastoes@vet.k-state.edu
Trujillo, Jessie Senior Research Assistantjdtrujillo@vet.k-state.edu
Wallace, Neil Microbiologist Inwallace@vet.k-state.edu
Wallentine, KariTeaching Assistanthoneyq@vet.k-state.edu
Wang, Ying Post-Doctoral Fellowyivawang@vet.k-state.edu
Yao, JianxiuResearch Assistantjianxiuy@vet.k-state.edu
Zajac, MichelleResearch Assistantamthauer@vet.k-state.edu

Accounting/Administration Support/Computer Support Staff
NameJob DescriptionEmail
Clausi, ClaudiaSenior Administrative Assistant, (CEVBO) cclausi@vet.k-state.edu
Cortes, KarinneCompliance Specialist, (CEEZAD) kcortes@vet.k-state.edu
Eisenhut, JulieSenior Administrative Assistanteisenhut@vet.k-state.edu
Felber, BillMedia/Public Relations Consultant, (CEEZAD) bfelber@att.net
Garwick LoriGrants Manager, DBOlgarwick@vet.k-state.edu
Gonzalez, Jean PaulDeputy Director, (CEEZAD)jpgonzalez@vet.k-state.edu
Greenwood, LyndseBusiness Manager, DBOlgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu
Green, JessicaProject Coordinator, (CEEZAD) jlgreen@vet.k-state.edu
Grindle, NathanLaboratory Managernathangrindle@vet.k-state.edu
Hober, Stephanie Grants Specialist, (CEEZAD) shober@vet.k-state.edu
Hodges, RobertaProject Coordinator, (CORE)roberta@vet.k-state.edu
Lund, RhondaAdministrative Specialist, (CEEZAD)rrlund@vet.k-state.edu
Meyer, AlisonAccountantalison322@vet.k-state.edu
Nowakowski, Brandy Administrative Assistantnowakows@vet.k-state.edu
Park, JudyAccountant IIjpark3@vet.k-state.edu
Snyder-McMillian, BelindaProgram Assistant, (CEEZAD)bmcsnyder@vet-k-state.edu
Starns, BaileyGrants Manager, DBObjstarns@vet.k-state.edu