Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Staff

Research and Teaching Staff

Anantatat, Tippawan Research Assistant tippawan@vet.k-state.edu
Balaraman, Velmurugan Post-Doctoral Fellow balarama@vet.k-state.edu
Beyene, Tariku Post-Doctoral Fellow tarikujb@vet.k-state.edu
Chengappa, Muthu Research Assistant chengmu@vet.k-state.edu
Cunningham, Jessica Research Assistant cunninj@vet.k-state.edu
Ekong, Pius Research Assistant pekong@vet.k-state.edu
Elqaide, Samir Post-Doctoral Fellow elqaidi@vet.k-state.edu
Feuerbacher-George, Leigh Ann Microbiologist III feuerbac@vet.k-state.edu
George, David Microbiologist III george@vet.k-state.edu
Hanthorn, Christy Research Associate cjhanthorn@vet.k-state.edu
Hays, Mike Microbiologist III hays@vet.k-state.edu
Hettenbach, Susan Research Assistant smhett@k-state.edu
Indran, Sabarish Post- Doctoral Fellow svindran@vet.k-state.edu
Jakkula, Mahesh Post-Doctoral Fellow mjakkula@vet.k-state.edu
Juarez-Rodriguez,Maria Research Associate mdjuarezro@vet.k-state.edu
Kondethimmanahalli, Chandramouli Post-Doctoral Fellow chandr1@vet.k-state.edu
Knights, Kaori Research Associate kknights@vet.k-state.edu
Koopman, Tammy Research Associate tkoopman@vet.k-state.edu
Kwon, Taeyong Research Assistant tykwon@vet.k-state.edu
Li, Yanhua Post-Doctoral Fellow yanhua@vet.k-state.edu
Li, Yonghai Microbiologist II yli@vet.k-state.edu
Liu, Huitao Microbiologist III hliu@vet.k-state.edu
Lokhandwala, Shehnaz Post-Doctoral Fellow shehnaz@vet.k-state.edu
Meekins, David Post-Doctoral Fellow dmeekins@vet.k-state.edu
Morozov, Igor Project Manager imorozov@vet.k-state.edu
Mugabi. Robert Associate Scientist rmugabi@vet.k-state.edu
Owens, Jeana Research Assistant jeanao@vet.k-state.edu
Palinski, Rachel Post-Doctoral Fellow rpalinski@vet.k-state.edu
Petersen, Brittany Research Technician blb6667@vet.k-state.edu
Ransburgh, Russell Research Assistant rhransburgh@vet.k-state.edu
Rezac, Amanda Office Specialist I amandarezac@vet.k-state.edu
Ritchie, Debra Laboratory Technician II dritchie@vet.k-state.edu
Sebhatu, Tesfaalem Research Manager tesfaalemtsebhatu@vet.k-state.edu
Seo, Hyesuk Post- Doctorial Fellow hyesuk@vet.k-state.edu
Sheahan (Kerrigan), Maureen Microbiologist III mkerriga@vet.k-state.edu
Shi, Xiaorong Research Assistant xshi@vet.k-state.edu
Smith, Vicki Research Assistant vsmith@vet.k-state.edu
Torres-Escobar, Ascencion Research Associate astoes@vet.k-state.edu
Trujillo, Jessie Senior Research Assistant jdtrujillo@vet.k-state.edu
Wallace, Neil Microbiologist I nwallace@vet.k-state.edu
Wallentine, Kari Teaching Assistant honeyq@vet.k-state.edu
Wang, Ying Research Assistant yivawang@vet.k-state.edu
Yao, Jianxiu Research Assistant jianxiuy@vet.k-state.edu


Accounting/Administration Support/Computer Support Staff

Name Job Description Email
Clausi, Claudia Senior Administrative Assistant, (CEVBO) cclausi@vet.k-state.edu
Cortes, Karinne Compliance Specialist, (CEEZAD) kcortes@vet.k-state.edu
Felber, Bill Media/Public Relations Consultant, (CEEZAD) bfelber@att.net
Garwick Lori Grants Manager, DBO lgarwick@vet.k-state.edu
Gonzalez, Jean Paul Deputy Director, (CEEZAD) jpgonzalez@vet.k-state.edu
Greenwood, Lyndse Business Manager, DBO lgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu
Green, Jessica Project Coordinator, (CEEZAD) j lgreen@vet.k-state.edu
Grindle, Nathan Laboratory Manager nathangrindle@vet.k-state.edu
Hober, Stephanie Grants Specialist, (CEEZAD) shober@vet.k-state.edu
Hodges, Roberta Project Coordinator, (CORE) roberta@vet.k-state.edu
Lund, Rhonda Administrative Specialist, (CEEZAD) rrlund@vet.k-state.edu
Meyer, Alison Accountant alison322@vet.k-state.edu
Nowakowski, Brandy Administrative Assistant nowakows@vet.k-state.edu
Snyder-McMillian, Belinda Program Assistant, (CEEZAD) bmcsnyder@vet-k-state.edu
Starns, Bailey Grants Manager, DBO bjstarns@vet.k-state.edu