Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Staff

Research and Teaching Staff

Dixon, Andrea
Research Associate
aldixon@vet.k-state.edu

Feuerbacher-George, Leigh Ann
Microbiologist III
feuerbac@vet.k-state.edu

George, David
Microbiologist III
george@vet.k-state.edu

Hays, Mike
Microbiologist III
hays@vet.k-state.edu

Hettenbach, Susan
Research Assistant
smhett@k-state.edu

Keating, Cassidy
Research Assistant
ckeim@vet.k-state.edu

Li, Yonghai
Microbiologist II
yli@vet.k-state.edu

Liu, Huitao
Microbiologist III
hliu@vet.k-state.edu

Lona, Antoinette
Research Assistant
alona2@vet.k-state.edu

Morozov, Igor
Project Manager
imorozov@vet.k-state.edu

Pohl, Adrienne
Research Assistant
alona2@vet.k-state.edu

Ritchie, Debra
Laboratory Technician II
dritchie@vet.k-state.edu

Sebhatu, Tesfaalem
Research Manager
tesfaalemtsebhatu@vet.k-state.edu

Sheahan (Kerrigan), Maureen
Microbiologist III
mkerriga@vet.k-state.edu

Shi, Xiaorong
Research Assistant
xshi@vet.k-state.edu

Sitt, Tatjana
Research Associate
tatjanasitt@vet.k-state.edu

Smith, Vicki
Research Assistant
vsmith@vet.k-state.edu

Souza-Neto, Jayme
Research Associate
jsouzaneto@vet.k-state.edu

Stenfeldt, Carolina
Research Manager
cstenfeldt@vet.k-state.edu

Trujillo, Jessie
Senior Research Assistant
jdtrujillo@vet.k-state.edu

Wang, Baolin
Research Assistant
nwang@vet.k-state.edu


Accounting/Administration Support/Computer Support Staff

Bartholome, Rachael
Office Specialist II
rbartholome@vet.k-state.edu

Cortes, Karinne
Compliance Specialist, (CEEZAD)
kcortes@vet.k-state.edu

Felber, Bill
Media/Public Relations Consultant, (CEEZAD)
bfelber@att.net

Feuerbacher-George, Leigh Ann
Laboratory Administrator
feuerbac@vet.k-state.edu

Greenwood, Lyndse
Business Manager, DBO
lgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu

Grindle, Nathan
Laboratory Manager
nathangrindle@vet.k-state.edu

Hober, Stephanie
Business Manager
shober@vet.k-state.edu

Hodges, Roberta
Project Coordinator, (CORE)
roberta@vet.k-state.edu

Huncovsky, Christine (CEEZAD)
Office Specialist I
chuncov@vet.k-state.edu

Lund, Rhonda
Administrative Specialist, (CEEZAD)
rrlund@vet.k-state.edu

Nowakowski, Brandy
Administrative Assistant
nowakows@vet.k-state.edu

Snyder-McMillian, Belinda
Program Assistant, (CEEZAD)
bmcsnyder@vet-k-state.edu

Wills, Morgan
Grants Manager, DBO
mkwills@vet.k-state.edu