Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Staff

Research and Teaching Staff

Mina Abbasi

Research Technician
minaabbasi@vet.k-state.edu

Andrea Dixon

Research Associate
aldixon@vet.k-state.edu

Leigh Ann Feuerbacher-George

Microbiologist III
feuerbac@vet.k-state.edu

David George

Microbiologist III
george@vet.k-state.edu

Mike Hays

Microbiologist III
hays@vet.k-state.edu

Susan Hettenbach

Research Assistant
smhett@k-state.edu

Cassidy Keating

Research Assistant
ckeim@vet.k-state.edu

Yonghai Li

Microbiologist II
yli@vet.k-state.edu

Huitao Liu

Microbiologist III
hliu@vet.k-state.edu

Antoinette Lona

Research Assistant
alona2@vet.k-state.edu

Igor Morozov

Project Manager
imorozov@vet.k-state.edu

Adrienne Pohl

Research Assistant
alona2@vet.k-state.edu

Debra Ritchie

Laboratory Technician II
dritchie@vet.k-state.edu

Tesfaalem Sebhatu

Research Manager
tesfaalemtsebhatu@vet.k-state.edu

Maureen Sheahan (Kerrigan)

Microbiologist III
mkerriga@vet.k-state.edu

Xiaorong Shi

Research Assistant
xshi@vet.k-state.edu

Tatjana Sitt

Research Associate
tatjanasitt@vet.k-state.edu

Vicki Smith

Research Assistant
vsmith@vet.k-state.edu

Jayme Souza-Neto

Research Associate
jsouzaneto@vet.k-state.edu

Carolina Stenfeldt

Research Manager
cstenfeldt@vet.k-state.edu

Jessie Trujillo

Senior Research Assistant
jdtrujillo@vet.k-state.edu

Baolin Wang

Research Assistant
nwang@vet.k-state.edu


Accounting/Administration Support/Computer Support Staff

Rachael Bartholome

Office Specialist II
rbartholome@vet.k-state.edu

Karinne Cortes

Compliance Specialist, (CEEZAD)
kcortes@vet.k-state.edu

Bill Felber

Media/Public Relations Consultant, (CEEZAD)
bfelber@att.net

Leigh Ann Feuerbacher-George

Laboratory Administrator
feuerbac@vet.k-state.edu

Lyndse Greenwood

Business Manager, DBO
lgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu

Nathan Grindle

Laboratory Manager
nathangrindle@vet.k-state.edu

Stephanie Hober

Business Manager
shober@vet.k-state.edu

Roberta Hodges

Project Coordinator, (CORE)
roberta@vet.k-state.edu

Christine Huncovsky

Office Specialist I (CEEZAD)
chuncov@vet.k-state.edu

Rhonda Lund

Administrative Specialist, (CEEZAD)
rrlund@vet.k-state.edu

Brandy Nowakowski

Administrative Assistant
nowakows@vet.k-state.edu

Belinda Snyder-McMillian

Program Assistant, (CEEZAD)
bmcsnyder@vet-k-state.edu

Morgan Wills

Grants Manager, DBO
mkwills@vet.k-state.edu