Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Staff

Research and Teaching Staff

Anantatat, Tippawan Research Assistant tippawan@vet.k-state.edu
Feuerbacher-George, Leigh Ann Microbiologist III feuerbac@vet.k-state.edu
George, David Microbiologist III george@vet.k-state.edu
Gilbert-Esparza, Emily Research Assistant egilbert@vet.k-state.edu
Hays, Mike Microbiologist III hays@vet.k-state.edu
Hedden, Emily Research Assistant hedden4@vet.k-state.edu
Hettenbach, Susan Research Assistant smhett@k-state.edu
Keating, Cassidy Research Assistant ckeim@vet.k-state.edu
Knights, Kaori Research Associate kknights@vet.k-state.edu
Li, Yonghai Microbiologist II yli@vet.k-state.edu
Liu, Huitao Microbiologist III hliu@vet.k-state.edu
Morozov, Igor Project Manager imorozov@vet.k-state.edu
Ritchie, Debra Laboratory Technician II dritchie@vet.k-state.edu
Sebhatu, Tesfaalem Research Manager tesfaalemtsebhatu@vet.k-state.edu
Sheahan (Kerrigan), Maureen Microbiologist III mkerriga@vet.k-state.edu
Shi, Xiaorong Research Assistant xshi@vet.k-state.edu
Sitt, Tatjana Research Associate tatjanasitt@vet.k-state.edu
Smith, Vicki Research Assistant vsmith@vet.k-state.edu
Stenfeldt, Carolina Research Manager cstenfeldt@vet.k-state.edu
Trujillo, Jessie Senior Research Assistant jdtrujillo@vet.k-state.edu
Yao, Jianxiu Research Assistant jianxiuy@vet.k-state.edu


Accounting/Administration Support/Computer Support Staff

Name Job Description Email
Cortes, Karinne Compliance Specialist, (CEEZAD) kcortes@vet.k-state.edu
Felber, Bill Media/Public Relations Consultant, (CEEZAD) bfelber@att.net
Garwick Lori Grants Manager, DBO lgarwick@vet.k-state.edu
Greenwood, Lyndse Business Manager, DBO lgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu
Grindle, Nathan Laboratory Manager nathangrindle@vet.k-state.edu
Hecker, Jessica Accountant I jrhecker@vet.k-state.edu
Hernandez, Mariza Office Specialist II marizah@vet.k-state.edu
Hober, Stephanie Program Manager shober@vet.k-state.edu
Hodges, Roberta Project Coordinator, (CORE) roberta@vet.k-state.edu
Lund, Rhonda Administrative Specialist, (CEEZAD) rrlund@vet.k-state.edu
Northrop, Holly Administrative Specialist hlnorthr@vet.k-state.edu
Nowakowski, Brandy Administrative Assistant nowakows@vet.k-state.edu
Snyder-McMillian, Belinda Program Assistant, (CEEZAD) bmcsnyder@vet-k-state.edu
Starns, Bailey Grants Manager, DBO bjstarns@vet.k-state.edu