CaTS Support Staff

Bryan KrausBryan Kraus
I.T. Director

Trotter 4 | 785-236-8887 | bkraus@vet.k-state.edu

Daniel CuttingDaniel Cutting
Computer Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 4 | 785-313-2675 | dec3333@vet.k-state.edu

Manickam DhandapaniManickam Dhandapani
Software Applications Developer

Trotter 4 | 785-370-2624 | manickamd@vet.k-state.edu

Eric HerrmanEric Herrman
Technical Architect/IT Manager

Trotter 4 | 785-313-4031 | eherrman@vet.k-state.edu

Robert HiteRobert Hite
IT Support Specialist III

Trotter 4 | 785-323-0443 | rhite@vet.k-state.edu

DeAnna JacklovichDeAnna Jacklovich
IT Administrator

Trotter 406 | 785-313-0235 | djacklov@vet.k-state.edu

Greg KnittelGreg Knittel
Software Applications Developer

Trotter 4 | 785-473-6800 | knittel@vet.k-state.edu

McGaughey photoRob McGaughey
Vetview Administrator

Trotter 4 | 785-410-0098 | robmac@vet.k-state.edu

Michael SterlingMichael Sterling
IT Support Specialist II

Trotter 4 | 785-260-8880 | michaelsterling@vet.k-state.edu

ITD Unit

Gina ScottGina Scott
Instructional Designer II

Trotter 417 | 785-410-2841 | scott@vet.k-state.edu

Kayla CampbellKayla Campbell
Instructional Designer

Trotter 417 | 785-473-6393 | kaycampbell@vet.k-state.edu