1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »About
  4. »Department and Service Units
  5. »Service Units
  6. »Administration & Finance
  7. »Units
  8. »CaTS
  9. »CaTS Support Staff

College of Veterinary Medicine

CaTS Support Staff

Bryan KrausBryan Kraus
I.T. Director

Trotter 4785-236-8887bkraus@vet.k-state.edu

Daniel CuttingDaniel Cutting
Computer Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 4785-313-2675dec3333@vet.k-state.edu

Manickam DhandapaniManickam Dhandapani
Web Developer

Trotter 4785-370-2624 manickamd@vet.k-state.edu

Adam DixonAdam Dixon
Computer Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 4785-313-2401 adamdixon@vet.k-state.edu

Nancy HawkinsNancy Hawkins
VetStar System Support Analyst

Trotter 4785-313-0839nhawkins@vet.k-state.edu

Eric HerrmanEric Herrman
IT Administrator

Trotter 406785-313-4031eherrman@vet.k-state.edu

DeAnna JacklovichDeAnna Jacklovich
IT Administrator

Trotter 406785-313-0235djacklov@vet.k-state.edu

Greg KnittelGreg Knittel
Software Applications Developer

Trotter 4785-473-6800knittel@vet.k-state.edu

Dustin LaraDustin Lara
IT Support Specialist

Trotter 4785-313-4346dml8184@vet.ksu.edu

Jeremy McDiffettJeremy McDiffett
Computer Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 4785-477-8799mcdiffett@vet.k-state.edu

McGaughey photoRob McGaughey
Vetview Administrator

Trotter 4785-410-0098 robmac@vet.k-state.edu

Wayne MichaelsWayne Michaels
Digital Communications Specialist

Trotter 4785-313-0116michaels@vet.k-state.edu

Scott MorillScott Morrill
Media Production Specialist

Trotter 12785-532-4022csmorrill@vet.k-state.edu

Kent NelsonKent Nelson
Video Producer

Trotter 12785-410-2446nelson@vet.k-state.edu

Praveen RamananPraveen Ramanan
Database Administrator

Trotter 4785-313-2815pramanan@vet.k-state.edu

Gina ScottGina Scott
Computer Information Specialist

Trotter 417785-410-2841scott@vet.k-state.edu