CaTS Support Staff

Bryan KrausBryan Kraus
I.T. Director

Trotter 4 | 785-236-8887 | bkraus@vet.k-state.edu

Daniel CuttingDaniel Cutting
Computer Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 4 | 785-313-2675 | dec3333@vet.k-state.edu

Manickam DhandapaniManickam Dhandapani
Software Applications Developer

Trotter 4 | 785-370-2624 | manickamd@vet.k-state.edu

Adam DixonAdam Dixon
Computer Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 4 | 785-313-2401 | adamdixon@vet.k-state.edu

Nancy HawkinsNancy Hawkins
VetStar System Support Analyst

Trotter 4 | 785-313-0839 | nhawkins@vet.k-state.edu

Eric HerrmanEric Herrman
IT Administrator

Trotter 406 | 785-313-4031 | eherrman@vet.k-state.edu

DeAnna JacklovichDeAnna Jacklovich
IT Administrator

Trotter 406 | 785-313-0235 | djacklov@vet.k-state.edu

Greg KnittelGreg Knittel
Software Applications Developer

Trotter 4 | 785-473-6800 | knittel@vet.k-state.edu

Dustin LaraDustin Lara
IT Support Specialist

Trotter 4 | 785-313-4346 | dml8184@vet.ksu.edu

Jeremy McDiffettJeremy McDiffett
Computer Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 4 | 785-477-8799 | mcdiffett@vet.k-state.edu

McGaughey photoRob McGaughey
Vetview Administrator

Trotter 4 | 785-410-0098 | robmac@vet.k-state.edu

Praveen RamananPraveen Ramanan
Technical Architect/Manager

Trotter 4 | 785-313-2815 | pramanan@vet.k-state.edu

Gina ScottGina Scott
Computer Information Specialist

Trotter 417 | 785-410-2841 | scott@vet.k-state.edu