Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Staff

Research and Teaching Staff
NameJob DescriptionEmail
Chen, ZhenhaiSenior Scientistzhenhai@vet.k-state.edu
Cheng, ChuanminMicrobiologist IIIcmcheng@vet.k-state.edu
Chengappa, MuthuResearch Assistantchengmu@vet.k-state.edu
Ellsworth, SteveAssociate Director of CEEZADellswort@vet.k-state.edu
Feuerbacher, Leigh Ann Microbiologist IIIfeuerbac@vet.k-state.edu
George, DavidMicrobiologist IIIgeorge@vet.k-state.edu
Green, JessicaProject Coordinatorjlgreen@vet.k-state.edu
Hambright, AudreyCommunications Coordinator, DBOahirsch@vet.k-state.edu
Hanthorn, ChristyResearch Associatecjhanthorn@vet.k-state.edu
Hays, MikeMicrobiologist IIIhays@vet.k-state.edu
Hossain, Mofazzal (Mo)Post-Doctoral Fellowmofazzal@vet.k-state.edu
Kerrigan, Maureen Microbiologist IIImkerriga@vet.k-state.edu
Koopman, Tammy Research Associatetkoopman@vet.k-state.edu
Li, Yonghai Microbiologist IIyli@vet.k-state.edu
Liu, HaixiaResearch Assistanthaixial@vet.k-state.edu
McDowell, ChesterResearch Assistantcdmcdow@vet.k-state.edu 
Menon, Sailesh Microbiologist IIsmenon@vet.k-state.edu
Monday, NicholasResearch Assistantnmonday@vet.k-state.edu
Morozov, Igor Project Managerimorozov@vet.k-state.edu
Muench, LiweiResearch Assistant 
Pillai, Deepti Microbiologist IIIdpillai@vet.k-state.edu
Ritchie, Debra Laboratory Technician IIdritchie@vet.k-state.edu
Shi, Xiaorong Research Assistantxshi@vet.k-state.edu
Smith, Vicki Smith, RVTResearch Assistantvsmith@vet.k-state.edu
Wahl, Ross Research Assistant 
Wallace, Neil Microbiologist Inwallace@vet.k-state.edu
Wang, Ni Research Assistantnwang@vet.k-state.edu
Willard, Lloyd, BSResearch Associatelwillard@vet.k-state.edu

Accounting/Administration Support/Computer Support Staff
NameJob DescriptionEmail
Bennett, TashinaAdministrative Assistant, DMPtashina@vet.k-state.edu
Butler, AngelinaAdministrative Assistant, DMP (CEEZAD)akb6666@vet.k-state.edu
Cortes, KarinneGrant Specialist, DMPkcortes@vet.k-state.edu
Eaves, RebeccaProject Coordinator, DMPreaves@vet.k-state.edu
Fyffe, MorganAccountant I, DMPmfyffe@vet.k-state.edu
Garwick LoriGrants Manager, DBOlgarwick@vet.k-state.edu
Greenwood, LyndseBusiness Manager, DBO 
Hober, Stephanie Grants Specialist, DMPshober@vet.k-state.edu
Hodges, RobertaProject Coordinator (CORE)roberta@vet.k-state.edu
Michaels, WendySenior Administrative Assistant, DMP wmichael@vet.k-state.edu
Nowakowski, Brandy Administrative Assistant, DMPnowakows@vet.k-state.edu
Oliver, KellyAssistant, BCIkjoliver@vet.k-state.edu
Smith, MylissiaBiosafety and Biosecurity, DMP msmith@vet.k-state.edu
Starns, BaileyGrants Manager, Dean's Business Office