Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Staff

Research and Teaching Staff
NameJob DescriptionEmail
Cheng, Chuanmin, MSMicrobiologist III cmcheng@vet.k-state.edu
Chengappa, MuthuResearch Assistantchengmu@vet.k-state.edu
Feuerbacher, Leigh Ann Microbiologist IIIfeuerbac@vet.k-state.edu
George, David, MSMicrobiologist IIIgeorge@vet.k-state.edu
Green, JessicaProject Coordinator 
Hays, MikeMicrobiologist IIIhays@vet.k-state.edu
Kerrigan, Maureen Microbiologist IIImkerriga@vet.k-state.edu
Koopman, Tammy Research Associatetkoopman@vet.k-state.edu
Kumar, AmitResearch Associate 
Li, Yonghai Microbiologist IIyli@vet.k-state.edu
Liu, HaixiaResearch Assistant 
McDowell, ChesterResearch Assistant 
Menon, Sailesh Microbiologist IIsmenon@vet.k-state.edu
Monday, NicholasResearch Assistant 
Morozov, Igor Project Managerimorozov@vet.k-state.edu
Muench, LiweiResearch Assistant 
Pillai, Deepti Microbiologist IIIdpillai@vet.k-state.edu
Ritchie, Debra Laboratory Technician IIdritchie@vet.k-state.edu
Shi, Xiaorong Research Assistantxshi@vet.k-state.edu
Smith, Vicki Smith, RVTResearch Assistantvsmith@vet.k-state.edu
Wahl, Ross Research Assistant 
Wallace, Neil Microbiologist Inwallace@vet.k-state.edu
Wang, Ni Research Assistantnwang@vet.k-state.edu
Willard, Lloyd, BSResearch Associatelwillard@vet.k-state.edu
Diagnostic Staff
NameEmailSectionPhone
An, Baoyanban@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostic785-532-5268
Anderson, Joejanderso@vet.k-state.eduVirology785-532-4466
Baker, Angelaambaker@vet.k-state.eduSelected Diagnostics/Serology785-532-4421
785-532-4475
Baker, Deborahdmbaker@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics785-532-4414
Blevins, Lorilblevins@vet.k-state.eduToxicology785-532-5678
Breazeale, Barbarababreaz@vet.k-state.eduVirology 
Burklund, Amyaburklun@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology785-532-4468
Bush, Sharonshaigh@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4627
Christenson, Shellychristen@vet.k-state.eduHistology/FA785-532-4427
Claassen, Daledclaasse@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Coffman, Rhondarhonda5@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Office785-532-5650
Jiron-Corrales, Celineccorrale@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Crisler, Janetjcrisler@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Davis, Rolanrdavis@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4826
Doornbos, Mikamdoornbo@vet.k-state.eduAccounting785-532-3294
Endalew, Abainehadendale@vet.k-state.eduRabies 
Engleman, LeslieleslieAE@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4298
Franken, Grantgfranken@vet.k-state.eduRabies 
Fuller, Alexandraatfuller@vet.k-state.eduVirology785-532-4467
Gardner, Jamiejamie09@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
George, Anushkaageorge@vet.k-state.eduImmunology785-532-4617
Gibson, Aubreyagibson@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology785-532-4468
Gordon, Chandragordon@vet.k-state.eduQuality System785-532-4086
Gormley, Amyagormley@vet.k-state.eduSerology785-532-4464
Greenwood, Lyndselgreenwo@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Business Office785-532-4010
Hanzlicek, Leahlhanzlic@vet.k-state.eduReceiving785-532-0877
Hartschuh, Hattiehattie@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Hill, Jenniferjhill@vet.k-state.eduHistology/FA785-532-4427
Howard, Sheilahoward@vet.k-state.eduDish Room/Receiving785-532-4469
Kearbey, Johnjkearbey@vet.k-state.eduHistology/IHC785-532-4349
Keller, Janejak3333@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4349
Knights, Kaorikknights@vet.k-state.eduClinical Immunology785-532-4617
Lewis, Cammenclewis@vet.k-state.eduRabies 
Lilley, Samanthaslilley@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Mahli, Ramanrmahli@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics 
Marquart, Codymarquart@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics 
McCool, Samanthasjmccool@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Business Office 
Mcquade, Elizabethemcquade@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Moore, Michael (DVM)mcmoore@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4826
Moore, Susansmoore@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4472
Mugler, Kelseykmugler@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4627
Muller, Janicejmuller@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4627
Newland, Jillnewland@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4628
Ochoa, Stephaniesochoa@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4627
Parrett, Michaelmparrett@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Office785-532-4846
Penner, Jessicajpenner@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4627
Perchellet, Elisabethenperch@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Purvis, Tanyatpurvis@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology785-532-4468
Rebelo, Ana Ritaarebelo@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics785-532-4425
Ryba-white, Mariettamryba@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4298
Sloan, Heatherhsloan@vet.k-state.eduVirology785-532-4467
Suddith, Andrewasuddith@vet.k-state.eduVirology785-532-4471
Thomson, Cynthiacindyt@vet.k-state.eduRabies 
Tracz, Geralyngtracz@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Velazquez Jr., Franciscociscov@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Waters, Brendabdwaters@vet.k-state.eduSerology785-532-4475
Willard, Lloydlwillard@vet.k-state.eduEM 
Wilson, Cindycindyw@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Wyatt, Kristinakdwyatt@vet.k-state.eduHistology/IHC785-532-4427
Zajac, Michelleamthauer@vet.k-state.eduSerology785-532-4475
Accounting/Administration Support/Computer Support Staff
NameJob DescriptionEmail
Bennett, TashinaAdministrative Assistant, DMPtashina@vet.k-state.edu
Butler, AngelinaAdministrative Assistant, DMP (CEEZAD)akb6666@vet.k-state.edu
Cortes, KarinneGrant Specialist, DMP 
Eaves, RebeccaProject Coordinator, DMPreaves@vet.k-state.edu
Fyffe, MorganAccountant I, DMPmfyffe@vet.k-state.edu
Hober, Stephanie Grant Specialist, DMPshober@vet.k-state.edu
Michaels, WendySenior Administrative Assistant, DMP wmichael@vet.k-state.edu
Nowakowski, Brandy Administrative Assistant, DMPnowakows@vet.k-state.edu
Smith, MylissiaBiosafety and Biosecurity, DMP 
Mylissia SmithBiosafety and Biosecurity, DMPmsmith@vet.k-state.edu