Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Staff

Research and Teaching Staff
NameJob DescriptionEmail
Chuanmin Cheng, MSMicrobiologist 
David W. George, MSMicrobiologist IIgeorge@vet.k-state.edu
Anuradha GhoshResearch Associateaghosh@vet.k-state.edu
Wei HeResearch Assistant 
Maureen KerriganMicrobiologist IImkerriga@vet.k-state.edu
Tammy KoopmanResearch Assistanttkoopman@vet.k-state.edu
Xiaorong ShiResearch Assistantxshi@vet.k-state.edu
Vicki Smith, RVTResearch Assistantvsmith@vet.k-state.edu
Javiar VinascoMicrobiologist IIjvinasco@vet.k-state.edu
Neil WallaceLaboratory Techniciannwallace@vet.k-state.edu
Lloyd H. Willard, BSElectron Microscopistlwillard@vet.k-state.edu
Diagnostic Staff
NameEmailSectionPhone
An, Baoyanban@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostic785-532-5268
Anderson, Joejanderso@vet.k-state.eduVirology785-532-4466
Baker, Angelaambaker@vet.k-state.eduSelected Diagnostics/Serology785-532-4421
785-532-4475
Baker, Deborahdmbaker@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics785-532-4414
Blevins, Lorilblevins@vet.k-state.eduToxicology785-532-5678
Breazeale, Barbarababreaz@vet.k-state.eduVirology 
Burklund, Amyaburklun@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology785-532-4468
Bush, Sharonshaigh@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4627
Christenson, Shellychristen@vet.k-state.eduHistology/FA785-532-4427
Claassen, Daledclaasse@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Coffman, Rhondarhonda5@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Office785-532-5650
Jiron-Corrales, Celineccorrale@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Crisler, Janetjcrisler@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Davis, Rolanrdavis@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4826
Doornbos, Mikamdoornbo@vet.k-state.eduAccounting785-532-3294
Endalew, Abainehadendale@vet.k-state.eduRabies 
Engleman, LeslieleslieAE@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4298
Franken, Grantgfranken@vet.k-state.eduRabies 
Fuller, Alexandraatfuller@vet.k-state.eduVirology785-532-4467
Gardner, Jamiejamie09@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
George, Anushkaageorge@vet.k-state.eduImmunology785-532-4617
Gibson, Aubreyagibson@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology785-532-4468
Gordon, Chandragordon@vet.k-state.eduQuality System785-532-4086
Gormley, Amyagormley@vet.k-state.eduSerology785-532-4464
Greenwood, Lyndselgreenwo@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Business Office785-532-4010
Hanzlicek, Leahlhanzlic@vet.k-state.eduReceiving785-532-0877
Hartschuh, Hattiehattie@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Hill, Jenniferjhill@vet.k-state.eduHistology/FA785-532-4427
Howard, Sheilahoward@vet.k-state.eduDish Room/Receiving785-532-4469
Kearbey, Johnjkearbey@vet.k-state.eduHistology/IHC785-532-4349
Keller, Janejak3333@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4349
Knights, Kaorikknights@vet.k-state.eduClinical Immunology785-532-4617
Lewis, Cammenclewis@vet.k-state.eduRabies 
Lilley, Samanthaslilley@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Mahli, Ramanrmahli@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics 
Marquart, Codymarquart@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics 
McCool, Samanthasjmccool@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Business Office 
Mcquade, Elizabethemcquade@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Moore, Michael (DVM)mcmoore@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4826
Moore, Susansmoore@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4472
Mugler, Kelseykmugler@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4627
Muller, Janicejmuller@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4627
Newland, Jillnewland@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4628
Ochoa, Stephaniesochoa@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4627
Parrett, Michaelmparrett@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Office785-532-4846
Penner, Jessicajpenner@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology785-532-4627
Perchellet, Elisabethenperch@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Purvis, Tanyatpurvis@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology785-532-4468
Rebelo, Ana Ritaarebelo@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics785-532-4425
Ritchie, Debradritchie@vet.k-state.eduParasitology785-532-4611
785-532-4619
Ryba-white, Mariettamryba@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4298
Sloan, Heatherhsloan@vet.k-state.eduVirology785-532-4467
Suddith, Andrewasuddith@vet.k-state.eduVirology785-532-4471
Thomson, Cynthiacindyt@vet.k-state.eduRabies 
Tracz, Geralyngtracz@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Velazquez Jr., Franciscociscov@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Waters, Brendabdwaters@vet.k-state.eduSerology785-532-4475
Willard, Lloydlwillard@vet.k-state.eduEM 
Wilson, Cindycindyw@vet.k-state.eduRabies785-532-4483
Wyatt, Kristinakdwyatt@vet.k-state.eduHistology/IHC785-532-4427
Zajac, Michelleamthauer@vet.k-state.eduSerology785-532-4475
Accounting/Administration Support/Computer Support Staff
NameJob DescriptionEmail
Wendy MichaelsSenior Administrative Assistant DMP Officewmichael@vet.k-state.edu
Brandy NowakowskiAdministrative Assistant DMP Officenowakows@vet.k-state.edu
Leah HanzlicekVDL Receiving Supervisorlhanzlic@vet.k-state.edu
Catherine WelserVDL Receivingcwelser@vet.k-state.edu
Chandra GordonVDL QA/QC ManagerGordon@vet.k-state.edu
Sharon HaighClinical Pathologyshaigh@vet.k-state.edu
Marisa RomeroVDL Receivingmromero@vet.k-state.edu
Michael ParrettVDL Officemparrett@vet.k-state.edu
Mitzi WegmanVDL Receivingmwegman@vet.k-state.edu
Mylissia SmithBiosafety and Biosecuritymsmith@vet.k-state.edu