1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Education
  4. »Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
  5. »Faculty and staff
  6. »Staff

College of Veterinary Medicine

Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Staff

Research and Teaching Staff
NameJob DescriptionEmail
Alhassan, AndyResearch Associateandysonk@vet.k-state.edu
Cabellero, CesarResearch Assistantcgc3939@vet.k-state.edu
Chengappa, MuthuResearch Assistantchengmu@vet.k-state.edu
Ellsworth, SteveAssociate Director of CEEZADellswort@vet.k-state.edu
Feuerbacher, Leigh Ann Microbiologist IIIfeuerbac@vet.k-state.edu
George, DavidMicrobiologist IIIgeorge@vet.k-state.edu
Hanthorn, ChristyResearch Associatecjhanthorn@vet.k-state.edu
Hays, MikeMicrobiologist IIIhays@vet.k-state.edu
Hettenbach, SusanResearch Assistantsmhett@k-state.edu
Hossain, Mofazzal (Mo)Post-Doctoral Fellowmofazzal@vet.k-state.edu
Kerrigan, Maureen Microbiologist IIImkerriga@vet.k-state.edu
Knights, KaoriResearch Associatekknights@vet.k-state.edu
Koopman, Tammy Research Associatetkoopman@vet.k-state.edu
Li, Yonghai Microbiologist IIyli@vet.k-state.edu
Liu, HaixiaResearch Assistanthaixial@vet.k-state.edu
Liu, HuitaoMicrobiologist IIIhliu@vet.k-state.edu
Menon, Sailesh Microbiologist IIsmenon@vet.k-state.edu
Morozov, Igor Project Managerimorozov@vet.k-state.edu
Pillai, Deepti Microbiologist IIIdpillai@vet.k-state.edu
Ritchie, Debra Laboratory Technician IIdritchie@vet.k-state.edu
Shi, Xiaorong Research Assistantxshi@vet.k-state.edu
Smith, Vicki Smith, RVTResearch Assistantvsmith@vet.k-state.edu
Toburen, SteveWeb Data Developerstoburen@vet.k-state.edu
Trujillo, Jesse Senior Research Assistantjdtrujillo@vet.k-state.edu
Wallace, Neil Microbiologist Inwallace@vet.k-state.edu
Wang, Ni Research Assistantnwang@vet.k-state.edu

Accounting/Administration Support/Computer Support Staff
NameJob DescriptionEmail
Cortes, KarinneGrant Specialist, DMPkcortes@vet.k-state.edu
Eaves, RebeccaProject Coordinator, DMP reaves@vet.k-state.edu
Eisenhut, JulieSenior Administrative Assistant, DMPeisenhut@vet.k-state.edu
Fyffe, MorganAccountant I, DMPmfyffe@vet.k-state.edu
Garwick LoriGrants Manager, DBOlgarwick@vet.k-state.edu
Greenwood, LyndseBusiness Manager, DBOlgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu
Green, JessicaProject Coordinator, DMPjlgreen@vet.k-state.edu
Grindle, NathanLaboratory Manager, DMPnathangrindle@vet.k-state.edu
Hober, Stephanie Grants Specialist, DMPshober@vet.k-state.edu
Hodges, RobertaProject Coordinator (CORE)roberta@vet.k-state.edu
Lund, RhondaAdministrative Specialistrhonda18@vet.k-state.edu
Nowakowski, Brandy Administrative Assistant, DMPnowakows@vet.k-state.edu
Starns, BaileyGrants Manager, Dean's Business Officebjstarns@vet.k-state.edu
Troupe, CathyLaboratory Manager, DMPnathangrindle@vet.k-state.edu