1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Education
  4. »Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
  5. »Faculty and staff
  6. »Staff

College of Veterinary Medicine

Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Staff

Research and Teaching Staff
NameJob DescriptionEmail
Alhassan, AndyResearch Associateandysonk@vet.k-state.edu
Anantatat, TippawanResearch Assistanttippawan@vet.k-state.edu
Chengappa, MuthuResearch Assistantchengmu@vet.k-state.edu
Cunningham, JessicaResearch Assistantcunninj@vet.k-state.edu
Elqaide, SamirPost-Doctoral Fellowelqaidi@vet.k-state.edu
Feuerbacher, Leigh Ann Microbiologist IIIfeuerbac@vet.k-state.edu
George, DavidMicrobiologist IIIgeorge@vet.k-state.edu
Hanthorn, ChristyResearch Associatecjhanthorn@vet.k-state.edu
Hays, MikeMicrobiologist IIIhays@vet.k-state.edu
Hettenbach, SusanResearch Assistantsmhett@k-state.edu
Hossain, Mofazzal (Mo)Post-Doctoral Fellowmofazzal@vet.k-state.edu
Indran, SabarishPost- Doctoral Fellowsvindran@vet.k-state.edu
Jakkula, LaxmiPost-Doctoral Fellowmjakkula@vet.k-state.edu
Kerrigan, Maureen Microbiologist IIImkerriga@vet.k-state.edu
Kim, In JoongPost-Doctoral Fellowikim@vet.k-state.edu
Kondethimmanahalli, ChandramouliPost-Doctoral Fellowchandr1@vet.k-state.edu
Knights, KaoriResearch Associatekknights@vet.k-state.edu
Koopman, Tammy Research Associatetkoopman@vet.k-state.edu
Lee, JinhwaResearch Associatejinhwa@vet.k-state.edu
Li, YanhuaPost-Doctoral Fellowyanhua@vet.k-state.edu
Li, Yonghai Microbiologist IIyli@vet.k-state.edu
Li, YuhaoPost-Doctoral Fellowyuhaoli85@vet.k-state.edu
Liu, HaixiaResearch Assistanthaixial@vet.k-state.edu
Liu, HuitaoMicrobiologist IIIhliu@vet.k-state.edu
Lokhandwala, ShehnazPost-Doctoral Fellowshehnaz@vet.k-state.edu
Meekins, DavidPost-Doctoral Fellowdmeekins@vet.k-state.edu
Menon, Sailesh Microbiologist IIsmenon@vet.k-state.edu
Morozov, Igor Project Managerimorozov@vet.k-state.edu
Murgia, MariaPost-Doctoral Fellowmvmurgia@vet.k-state.edu
Nandre, RahulPost-Doctoral Fellowdrrahul@vet.k-state.edu
Owens, JeanaResearch Assistantjeanao@vet.k-state.edu
Ritchie, Debra Laboratory Technician IIdritchie@vet.k-state.edu
Schwandt, ErinPost-Doctoral Felloweschwandt@vet.k-state.edu
Shi, Xiaorong Research Assistantxshi@vet.k-state.edu
Shivanna, VinayPost-Doctoral Fellowvinays@vet.k-state.edu
Smith, VickiResearch Assistantvsmith@vet.k-state.edu
Springfield, JoshuaResearch Assistantspring1@vet.k-state.edu
Sunwoo, Sun YoungPost-Doctoral Fellowsunwoo@vet.k-state.edu
Toburen, SteveWeb Data Developerstoburen@vet.k-state.edu
Trujillo, Jesse Senior Research Assistantjdtrujillo@vet.k-state.edu
Urbaniak, KingaPost-Doctoral Fellowkingaurb@vet.k-state.edu
Wallace, Neil Microbiologist Inwallace@vet.k-state.edu
Wallentine, KariTeaching Assistanthoneyq@vet.k-state.edu
Wang, Ying Research Assistantyivawang@vet.k-state.edu
Xiao, NanPost-Doctoral Fellowxn830@vet.k-state.edu
Zajac, MichelleResearch Assistantamthauer@vet.k-state.edu

Accounting/Administration Support/Computer Support Staff
NameJob DescriptionEmail
Cortes, KarinneCompliance Specialist,(CEEZAD) DMPkcortes@vet.k-state.edu
Eisenhut, JulieSenior Administrative Assistant, DMPeisenhut@vet.k-state.edu
Felber, BillMedia/Public Relations Consultant. (CEEZAD) 
Fyffe, MorganAccountant I, DMPmfyffe@vet.k-state.edu
Garwick LoriGrants Manager, DBOlgarwick@vet.k-state.edu
Gonzalez, Jean PaulDeputy Director(CEEZAD)jpgonzalez@vet.k-state.edu
Greenwood, LyndseBusiness Manager, DBOlgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu
Green, JessicaProject Coordinator,(CEEZAD) DMPjlgreen@vet.k-state.edu
Grindle, NathanLaboratory Manager, DMPnathangrindle@vet.k-state.edu
Hober, Stephanie Grants Specialist,(CEEZAD) DMPshober@vet.k-state.edu
Hodges, RobertaProject Coordinator (CORE)roberta@vet.k-state.edu
Lund, RhondaAdministrative Specialist, (CEEZAD)DMPrhonda18@vet.k-state.edu
Nowakowski, Brandy Administrative Assistant, DMPnowakows@vet.k-state.edu
Starns, BaileyGrants Manager, Dean's Business Officebjstarns@vet.k-state.edu
Troupe, CathyLaboratory Manager, DMPctroupe@vet.k-state.edu