Clinical Sciences

Staff Directory

Amy BruskAmy Brusk

Grant Specialist
2 Trotter Hall, 785-532-3897
abrusk@vet.k-state.edu

  • Proposal preparation
  • Liaison to Pre-Awards Services on main campus for contractual agreements and awards
  • Grant financial reporting

Nelwyn CookNelwyn Cook

Senior Administrative Specialist, Outside Externships
A111D Mosier Hall, 785-532-4304
ncook@vet.k-state.edu

Melissa DaltonMelissa Dalton

Part-Time Veterinary Assistant, Shelter Medicine
J-134 Mosier Hall, 785-532-4890
mdalton@vet.k-state.edu

Kelsey DeckerKelsey Decker

Veterinary Nurse, Shelter Medicine
O217 Mosier Hall, 785-532-4122
kelsey05@vet.k-state.edu

Kate DrewKate Drew

Student Programs Coordinator
A111D Mosier Hall, 785-532-4122
krdrew@vet.k-state.edu

Amy ElswickAmy Elswick

Administrative Assistant
Ross/St. George University Students
A111B Mosier Hall, 785-532-4422
aelswick@vet.k-state.edu

Gina Jensen Gina Jensen

Junior Surgery Lab Manager
O261 Mosier Hall, 785-532-4150
gjensen@vet.k-state.edu

MahmoodTaghreed Mahmood

Research Analyst
0-214 Mosier Hall, 785-532-4356
tagsm@vet.k-state.edu

Cathy Minihan

Cathy Minihan

Student Programs Coordinator
Counseling Services / Testing Center
001 Trotter Hall, 785-532-4247
cminihan@vet.k-state.edu

Kris RichardsonKris Richardson

Clinical Trials Coordinator
A118-C Mosier Hall, 785-532-3046
krichardson@vet.k-state.edu

RoseSusan Rose

Clinical Education Technician
111B Trotter Hall, 785-532-4450
rose@k-state.edu

Kara SmithKara Smith

Laboratory Manager
Purchasing & technical support for faculty research
0-214 Mosier Hall, 785-532-4275
ksmith@k-state.edu