Anatomy and Physiology

Staff

Administrative Staff

Ginger Biesenthal Ginger Biesenthal, CRA
Grants Specialist
2B Trotter Hall
785-532-4534
biesent@vet.k-state.edu

Dan GalbraithDan Galbraith
Office Specialist
228 Coles Hall
785-532-5666
dgalbraith@vet.k-state.edu

CaraCara Koerperich
Accountant
102 Trotter Hall
785-532-4501
carad@vet.k-state.edu

Marla PyleMarla Pyle
Safety Coordinator
117 Coles Hall
785-477-4836
mpyle@vet.k-state.edu

Erin SpohnErin Spohn
Office Specialist
228 Coles Hall
785-532-4003
eeb7535@vet.k-state.edu

Anatomy Teaching Laboratory

Rich Sandy Roten
Laboratory Educational Technician
302B Trotter Hall
785-532-4512
srich@vet.k-state.edu

Core Facility Managers

Joel Sannemann Joel Sanneman
Confocal Facility Manager
205 Coles Hall
785-532-4861
jsanneman@vet.k-state.edu

Shrestha Tej Shrestha
Laboratory Coordinator
340 Coles Hall
785-532-4248
tbs3@ksu.edu

Coetzee Laboratory

Bear Misty Bear
Lab Manager
109 Coles Hall
785-532-4513
mdf2130@vet.k-state.edu

LeslieAlyssa Leslie
Masters Student Research Assistant
226 Coles Hall
aleslie8@vet.k-state.edu

Musch/Poole Laboratory

Sue Hageman Sue Hageman
Research Associate
122C Coles Hall
785-532-4494
hageman@vet.k-state.edu

KenneyNathan Kenney
Masters Student Research Assistant
122 Coles Hall
njkenney@vet.k-state.edu

SchulzeKiana Schulze
GTA
122 Coles Hall
kiana7@vet.k-state.edu

WeberRamona Weber
GTA
122 Coles Hall
monaw@vet.k-state.edu

Shi Laboratory

AscherApril Ascher
Research Assistant
223C Coles Hall
aprildawn3@vet.k-state.edu

Li Yuzhen Li
Research Assistant
230 Coles Hall
785-532-4397
yuzhen@vet.k-state.edu

Madera Rachel Madera
Senior Scientist/Lab Manager
106 Coles Hall
785-532-4625
rachelmadera@vet.k-state.edu

ThapaRashmi Thapa
Graduate Research Assistant
223C Coles Hall

Tamura Laboratory

Susumu Ishiguor Susumu Ishiguro
Research Associate
214 Coles Hall
785-532-4876
isusumu@vet.k-state.edu

Weiss Laboratory

He Hong He
Senior Scientist
106 Coles Hall
785-532-4518
hhe@vet.k-state.edu