1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Research
  4. »Center of Excellence for Vector-Borne Diseases
  5. »CEVBD Research Team

College of Veterinary Medicine

CEVBD Research Team

Name

 

Email ID

Andy AlhassanDVM, PhD, Research Associateandysonk@vet.k-state.edu
Chandramouli KondethimmanahalliPhD, Research Associatechandr1@vet.k-state.edu
Huitao LiuPhD, Microbiologost IIIhliu@vet.k-state.edu
Ying WangPhD, Research Associateyivawang@vet.k-state.edu 
Yuntao ZhangPhD, Research Assistant Professorytz@vet.k-state.edu
Laxmi JakkulaPhD, Research Associatemjakkula@vet.k-state.edu 
Lanjing WeiDVM, PhD Studentlanjingwei@vet.k-state.edu
Hannah WhiteBS, MS Studenthannahwhite@vet.k-state.edu