1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Education
  4. »Anatomy and Physiology
  5. »Faculty and Staff
  6. »Staff

College of Veterinary Medicine

Anatomy and Physiology

Staff

Administrative StaffOfficePhoneEmail
Ginger BiesenthalGinger Biesenthal, CRA
Grants Specialist
2-B Trotter Hall785-532-4534biesent@vet.k-state.edu
luizaLuiza Castanhas
Office Specialist III
228 Coles Hall785-532-4502luizac@vet.k-state.edu
G EyestoneGail Eyestone
Administrative Assistant
228 Coles Hall785-532-4503geyestone@vet.k-state.edu
Dan GalbraithDan Galbraith
Office Manager/ Administrator/ Website Content Specialist
P200C Mosier Hall785-532-4003dgalbraith@vet.k-state.edu
GreenwoodLyndse Greenwood
Senior Business Manager

102 Trotter Hall785-532-4010lgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu
CaraCara Koerperich
Accountant
102 Trotter Hall785-532-4501carad@vet.k-state.edu
Anatomy Teaching Laboratory   
RichSandy Rich
Laboratory Educational Technician
302B Trotter Hall785-532-4512srich@vet.k-state.edu
Coetzee Laboratory   
Hyun JooDr. Hyun Joo
Research Associate
P220F Mosier Hall785-532-4964hjoo@vet.k-state.edu
zhangYuntao Zhang
Assistant Scientist
P200E Mosier Hall785-532-5659ytz@vet.k-state.edu
EM Laboratory   

ravindra thakkarRavindra Thakkar
Associate Scientist

 P203 Mosier Hall 785-532-4742 ravithakkar@vet.k-state.edu
Marcus Laboratory   
Don HarbidgeDon Harbidge
Assistant Scientist
125 Coles Hall785-532-4535dharbidg@vet.k-state.edu
Musch/Poole Laboratory   
Sue HagemanSue Hageman
Research Associate
122C Coles Hall785-532-4494hageman@vet.k-state.edu
Schultz Laboratory   
Photo not availableShawnee Montgomery
Research Assistant
133 Coles Hall785-532-4526 (lab) smontgomery@vet.k-state.edu
Shi Laboratory   
Rachel MaderaDr. Rachel Madera
Research Associate
106 Coles Hall 785-532-4625rachelmadera@vet.k-state.edu
Lihua WangDr. Lihua Wang
Associate Scientist
230 Coles Hall785-532-4397lihua@vet.k-state.edu
Tamura Laboratory   
Susumu IshiguorDr. Susumu Ishiguro
Research Associate
214 Coles Hall 785-532-4876isusumu@vet.k-state.edu
Troyer Laboratory   
Marla PyleMarla Pyle
Research Assistant
117 Coles Hall785-532-4519mpyle@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Rajashekar RachakatlaDr. Tej Shrestha
Senior Scientist
108 Coles Hall785-532-4540tbs3@ksu.edu
Wangemann Laboratory   
Joel SannemannJulie Hix
Research Assistant
221 Coles Hall785-532-0138jhix@vet.k-state.edu
Joel SannemannJoel Sanneman
Confocal Facility Manager
125 Coles Hall785-532-4861jsanneman@vet.k-state.edu
Weiss Laboratory   
Hong HeDr. Hong He
Senior Scientist
106 Coles Hall785-532-4518 (lab)

hhe@vet.k-state.edu

Yu Laboratory   
wyatt brichalliWyatt Brichalli
Research Assistant
217 Coles Hall 785-532-4824brichall@vet.k-state.edu