1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Education
  4. »Anatomy and Physiology
  5. »Faculty and Staff
  6. »Staff

College of Veterinary Medicine

Anatomy and Physiology

Staff

Administrative StaffOfficePhoneEmail
Ginger BiesenthalGinger Biesenthal, CRA
Grants Specialist
2-B Trotter Hall785-532-4534Biesent@vet.k-state.edu
Kelly BrandtKelly Brandt
ICCM and NICKS
Program Associate
P200C Mosier Hall785-532-4003kjbrandt@vet.k-state.edu
GreenwoodLyndse Greenwood
Senior Business Manager

102 Trotter Hall785-532-4010lgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu
Dani GoodbandDr. Barbara Lutjemeier
Research Manager
213 Coles Hall785-532-4538blutjeme@vet.k-state.edu
Lenay MarteneyLenay Marteney
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences Graduate Coordinator
226 Coles Hall785-532-4500lenaym@vet.k-state.edu
Erin MooreErin Moore
Administrative Assistant to Department Head
226 Coles Hall785-532-4502ecmoore@vet.k-state.edu
SothersKrystin Sothers
Accountant
102 Trotter Hall785-532-4501ksoth24@vet.k-state.edu
Taylor RichterTaylor Richter
Senior Administrative Assistant
228 Coles Hall785-532-5666trichte@vet.k-state.edu
Anatomy Teaching Laboratory   
Sandy HickmanSandy Rich
Research Education Technician
 302B Trotter Hall785-532-4512hickman@vet.k-state.edu
Fong Laboratory   
Suhasini GantaSuhasini Ganta
Assistant Scientist
 230 Coles Hall785-532-4526sganta@vet.k-state.edu
Gehring Laboratory   
Gail RaganGail Ragan
Research Assistant
P220E Mosier Hall gragan@vet.k-state.edu
KuKanich Laboratory   
Matt WarnerMatt Warner
Research Assistant/Analytical Chemist
P227 Mosier Hall785-532-4972mdw4444@vet.k-state.edu
Marcus Laboratory   
Don HarbidgeDon Harbidge
Assistant Scientist
 125 Coles Hall785-532-4535dharbidg@vet.k-state.edu
Monteiro-Riviere Laboratory   
Ortega TeresaDr. Tere Ortega
Research Associate
P204 Mosier Hall785-532-4248mto5535@vet.k-state.edu

cindy smithCindy Smith
Research Technician

P220 Mosier Hall785-532-4961 cgsmith@vet.k-state.edu

ravindra thakkarRavindra Thakkar
Associate Scientist

 P203 Mosier Hall 785-532-4742 ravithakkar@vet.k-state.edu
Musch/Poole Laboratory   
Sue HagemanSue Hageman
Research Associate
 122C Coles Hall785-532-4494hageman@vet.k-state.edu
Riviere Laboratory   
Hyun JooDr. Hyun Joo
Research Associate
P220F Mosier Hall785-532-4964hjoo@vet.k-state.edu
Schultz Laboratory   
Photo not availableShawnee Montgomery
Research Assistant
133 Coles Hall785-532-4526 (lab) smontgomery@vet.k-state.edu
Shi Laboratory   
BuistSterling Buist
Research Assistant
223C Coles Hall785-532-4518
 sbuist@vet.k-state.edu

Karen LleelishKaren Lleelish

Research Assistant

 223C Coles Hall 785-532-4518lleellish@k-state.edu
Rachel MaderaDr. Rachel Madera
Research Associate
 106 Coles Hall 785-532-4625rachelmadera@vet.k-state.edu
Lihua WangDr. Lihua Wang
Associate Scientist
 230 Coles Hall785-532-4397lihua@vet.k-state.edu
Tamura Laboratory   
Susumu IshiguorDr. Susumu Ishiguro
Research Associate
 214 Coles Hall 785-532-4876isusumu@vet.k-state.edu
Troyer Laboratory   
Marla PyleMarla Pyle
Research Assistant
 108 Coles Hall785-532-4540 mpyle@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Rajashekar RachakatlaDr. Tej Shrestha
Senior Scientist
 132 Coles Hall785-532-4376tbs3@ksu.edu
Wangemann Laboratory   
Joel SannemannJulie Hix
Research Assistant
 221 Coles Hall785-532-0138jhix@vet.k-state.edu
Joel SannemannJoel Sanneman
Confocal Facility Manager
 125 Coles Hall785-532-4861jsanneman@vet.k-state.edu
Weiss Laboratory   
Hong HeDr. Hong He
Senior Scientist
 106 Coles Hall785-532-4518 (lab)

hhe@vet.k-state.edu

Yu Laboratory   
wyatt brichalliWyatt Brichalli
Research Assistant
217 Coles Hall 785-532-4824brichall@vet.k-state.edu