College Administration

Dean

Bonnie Rush

vetdean@k-state.edu
101 Trotter Hall
532-5660

Associate Dean for Research

Frank Blecha

blecha@vet.k-state.edu
101 Trotter Hall
532-5660

Assistant Dean for Admissions

Callie Rost

cmrost@vet.k-state.edu
103 Trotter Hall
532-4852

Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance

Priscilla Roddy

roddy@vet.k-state.edu
102 Trotter Hall
532-4008

Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Student Affairs

James Roush

roushjk@vet.k-state.edu
101 Trotter Hall
532-5660

Associate Dean of Clinical Programs
(Serves as Head of Clinical Sciences and Director of Veterinary Health Center)

Beth Davis

edavis@vet.k-state.edu
A109 Mosier Hall
532-4890

Head of Anatomy & Physiology

Hans Coetzee

jcoetzee@vet.k-state.edu
225 Coles Hall
532-4513

Head of Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Derek Mosier

DMosier@vet.k-state.edu
K221 Mosier Hall
532-4401

Veterinary Health Center Administrator

Christine Duvendack

duvendackc@vet.k-state.edu
A107 Mosier Hall
532-4176

Director of Graduate Programs

T.G. Nagaraja

tnagaraj@vet.k-state.edu
106 Coles Hall
532-4513

Director of Kansas State Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory

Jamie Retallick

heningsn@vet.k-state.edu
232 Mosier Hall
532-4454

Executive Director of Veterinary Medical Continuing Education

Bob Larson

rlarson@vet.k-state.edu
Q2017 Mosier Hall
532-4257

Director of Master of Public Health Program

Ellyn Mulcahy

emulcahy@vet.k-state.edu
103 Trotter Hall
532-2117

Director of Veterinary Medical Library

Andi Parrish

aparrish@vet.k-state.edu
408 Trotter Hall
532-6006

Director of Security

Kenneth Doerr

kdoerr1@vet.k-state.edu
9 Trotter Hall
532-7652

Director of Facilities Project Management

Kevin Minihan

kminihan@vet.k-state.edu
102 Trotter Hall
313-3412

Director of Development

Austin Shilling

austins@ksufoundation.org
KSU Foundation
800 Kimball Ave
Suite 200
532-7593

Director of Information Technology

Bryan Kraus

bkraus@vet.k-state.edu
004 Trotter Hall
236-8887

Director of Marketing and Communications

Audrey Hambright

ahambr@vet.k-state.edu
Trotter 405
785-479-7468