College Administration

Dean
Bonnie Rush ( vetdean@k-state.edu )
101 Trotter Hall 532-5660
Associate Dean for Research
Frank Blecha ( blecha@vet.k-state.edu )
101 Trotter Hall 532-5660
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Callie Rost ( cmrost@vet.k-state.edu )
103 Trotter Hall 532-4852
Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance
Priscilla Roddy ( roddy@vet.k-state.edu )
102 Trotter Hall 532-4008
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Student Affairs
James Roush ( roushjk@vet.k-state.edu )
101 Trotter Hall 532-5660
Head of Anatomy & Physiology
Hans Coetzee ( jcoetzee@vet.k-state.edu )
225 Coles Hall 532-4513
Head of Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
Derek Mosier ( DMosier@vet.k-state.edu )
K221 Mosier Hall 532-4401
Head of Clinical Sciences
Beth Davis ( edavis@vet.k-state.edu )
A109 Mosier Hall 532-4890
Veterinary Health Center Administrator
Christine Duvendack ( duvendackc@vet.k-state.edu )
A107 Mosier Hall 532-4176
Director of Graduate Programs
T.G. Nagaraja ( tnagaraj@vet.k-state.edu )
106 Coles Hall 532-4513
Director of Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Jamie Hennigson ( heningsn@vet.k-state.edu )
232 Mosier Hall 532-4454
Executive Director of Veterinary Medical Continuing Education
Bob Larson ( rlarson@vet.k-state.edu )
Q2017 Mosier Hall 532-4257
Director of Master of Public Health Program
Ellyn Mulcahy ( emulcahy@vet.k-state.edu )
103 Trotter Hall 532-2117
Director of Veterinary Medical Library
Gayle Willard ( gwillard@vet.k-state.edu )
408 Trotter Hall 532-6006
Director of Security
Kenneth Doerr ( kdoerr1@vet.k-state.edu )
9 Trotter Hall 532-7652
Director of Facilities Project Management
Kevin Minihan( kminihan@vet.k-state.edu )
102 Trotter Hall 313-3412
Director of Development
Eric Holderness ( erich@found.ksu.edu )
800 Kimball Ave
Suite 200
532-7593
Director of Information Technology
Bryan Kraus( bkraus@vet.k-state.edu )
004 Trotter Hall 236-8887