1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Veterinary Health Center
  4. »About
  5. »Personnel
  6. »House Officers

Veterinary Health Center

Veterinary Health Center alternate logo

Veterinary Health Center
1800 Denison Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66506

For appointments or emergencies call:

Small Animal Desk
785-532-5690
785-532-4309 fax

Large Animal Desk
785-532-5700
785-532-4989 fax

vhc@vet.k-state.edu

House Officers

Anesthesiology

Morgan MurphyMorgan Murphy

Residentmlm9536@vet.k-state.edu

SegwickSamantha Segwick

Residentssedgwick@vet.k-state.edu
Diagnostic Imaging and Radiology

Erica ChavezErica Chavez

Internechapeb@vet.k-state.edu

McHaneyStacy McHaney 

Internanastasp@vet.k-state.edu

Katherine Tucker-MohlKatherine Tucker-Mohl

Residentktmohl@vet.k-state.edu

TurnerHannah Turner 

Internhsturner@vet.k-state.edu
Equine Intern

Tyler ElliottTyler Elliott

Interntelliot@vet.k-state.edu

Caroline RoxonCaroline Roxon

Interncaroxon@vet.k-state.edu
Equine Internal Medicine

PerryElizabeth Perry

Residentperrye@vet.k-state.edu

Amanda TrimbleAmanda Trimble

Residenttrimblea87@vet.k-state.edu
Equine Surgery

Cori YoungbloodCori Youngblood

Residentcoriyoungblood@vet.k-state.edu

Jarrod YounkinJarrod Younkin

Residentjty@vet.k-state.edu
Livestock Services

BornheimHeather Bornheim

Residenthbornhe@vet.k-state.edu

Miguel SaucedoMiguel Saucedo

Internmsaucedo19@vet.k-state.edu
Oncology

CoffeeCalli Coffee

Residentccoffee@vet.k-state.edu

Sabina SheppardSabina Sheppard

Residentsabinadvm@vet.k-state.edu
Ophthalmology

Maggie EwaldMaggie Ewald

Residentmewald@vet.k-state.edu

Katelyn FentimanKatelyn Fentiman

Residentkefentim@vet.k-state.edu

Jordan RobertsJordan Roberts

Residentrober839@vet.k-state.edu
Small Animal Medicine

EasterwoodLoren Easterwood

Residentlfe@vet.k-state.edu

Olga NorrisOlga Norris

Residentonorris@vet.k-state.edu

Tara MauroTara Mauro

Residenttmauro33@vet.k-state.edu
Small Animal Medicine & Surgery

Amy BelangerAmy Belanger

Internabelan01@vet.k-state.edu

Monica ChenMonica Chen

Internmochen@vet.k-state.edu

Matt DiFazioMatt DiFazio

Internmrd236@vet.k-state.edu

Adam HuntAdam Hunt

Internahunt20@vet.k-state.edu

Allison MallardAllison Mallard

Internamallard@vet.k-state.edu

Ana Clara MunozAna Clara Munoz

Internanaclara17ma@vet.k-state.edu
Small Animal Surgery

KramerStacy Kramer

Residentskramer77@vet.k-state.edu

Dana WhiteDana White

Residentdaw962@vet.k-state.edu

Megan WilsonMegan Wilson

Residentmegan57@vet.k-state.edu
Zoological Medicine

Rob BrowningRob Browning

Interngrbrowning@vet.k-state.edu