1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »About
  4. »Administration & Finance
  5. »Units
  6. »Business Sevices
  7. »Purchasing

College of Veterinary Medicine

CVM Business Services - Purchasing

Purchasing Resources:

Contacts:

Anatomy & Physiology:  Books, Manuscript Submissions, Purchases over $5,000

Cara Koerperich

Cara KoerperichCara Koerperich

785-532-4501carad@vet.k-state.edu

Computing & Technical Support:  Hardware, Software, Computer Related Supplies for the College

Daniel Cutting

Marvin MillerDaniel Cutting

785-532-4032dec3333@vet.k-state.edu

Dean's Units: Books, Manuscript Submissions, Purchases over $5,000

Nicole Peabody

Nicole PeabodyNicole Peabody

785-532-4023npeabody@vet.k-state.edu

Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology:  Books, Manuscript Submissions, Purchases over $5,000

Alison Meyer and Judy Park

Alison MeyerAlison Meyer

785-532-3007alison322@vet.k-state.edu

Judy ParkJudy Park

785-532-5972jpark3@vet.k-state.edu

Veterinary Health Center/Clinical Sciences:  Hospital Supplies, Laundry Supplies, Instrument Replacement, Uniforms and Scrubs

Roxanne Blasi

Roxanne BlasiRoxanne Blasi

785-532-4152rblasi@vet.k-state.edu

Veterinary Health Center/Clinical Sciences:  Textbooks, Manuscript Submissions, Purchases over $5,000

Amber Colvin

Amber ColvinAmber Colvin

785-532-4371arice512@vet.k-state.edu

Veterinary Health Center/Clinical Sciences:  Office Supplies

Audrey Fritz

Audrey FritzAudrey Fritz

785-532-4125fritz@vet.k-state.edu

Veterinary Health Center/Clinical Sciences:  Barn Supplies; Equipment Purchase and  Repair; Fluids; Instrument Repair; Medical Gas; Radiology, Anesthesia, Hospital, Cleaning/ Sanitation and Endoscopy Supplies

Robert Reves

Robert RevesRobert Reves

785-532-4173rreves@vet.k-state.edu

Veterinary Health Center/Clinical Sciences:  Laboratory Supplies, Laboratory Instrument Purchase/Repair

Kara Smith

Kara SmithKara Smith

785-532-4275ksmith@vet.k-state.edu

Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory

Carrie Saleba

Carrie SalebaCarrie Saleba

785-532-0180csaleba@vet.k-state.edu