1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Veterinary Health Center
  4. »About
  5. »Personnel
  6. »House Officers

Veterinary Health Center

Veterinary Health Center alternate logo

Veterinary Health Center
1800 Denison Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66506

For appointments or emergencies call:

Small Animal Desk
785-532-5690
785-532-4309 fax

Large Animal Desk
785-532-5700
785-532-4989 fax

vhc@vet.k-state.edu

House Officers

Anesthesiology

Morgan MurphyMorgan Murphy

Residentmlm9536@vet.k-state.edu

SegwickSamantha Segwick

Residentssedgwick@vet.k-state.edu
Diagnostic Imaging and Radiology

HarnessPaxton Harness 

Residentharness@vet.k-state.edu

McHaneyStacy McHaney 

Internanastasp@vet.k-state.edu

Katherine Tucker-MohlKatherine Tucker-Mohl

Residentktmohl@vet.k-state.edu

TurnerHannah Turner 

Internhsturner@vet.k-state.edu
Equine Intern

Tyler ElliottTyler Elliott

Interntelliot@vet.k-state.edu
Equine Internal Medicine

PerryElizabeth Perry

Residentperrye@vet.k-state.edu

Amanda TrimbleAmanda Trimble

Residenttrimblea87@vet.k-state.edu
Equine Surgery

Cori YoungbloodCori Youngblood

Residentcoriyoungblood@vet.k-state.edu

Jarrod YounkinJarrod Younkin

Residentjty@vet.k-state.edu
Livestock Services

BornheimHeather Bornheim

Residenthbornhe@vet.k-state.edu

Shari KennedyShari Kennedy

Internsmblecha@vet.k-state.edu

Miguel SaucedoMiguel Saucedo

Internmsaucedo19@vet.k-state.edu
Oncology

CoffeeCalli Coffee

Residentccoffee@vet.k-state.edu

Sabina SheppardSabina Sheppard

Residentsabinadvm@vet.k-state.edu
Ophthalmology

Katelyn FentimanKatelyn Fentiman

Residentkefentim@vet.k-state.edu

WhiteKalyn White

Residentkwhite61717@vet.k-state.edu
 Shelter Medicine

Sarah SteenSarah Steen 

Internsmsteen@vet.k-state.edu
Small Animal Medicine

EasterwoodLoren Easterwood

Residentlfe@vet.k-state.edu

Olga NorrisOlga Norris

Residentonorris@vet.k-state.edu

Tara MauroTara Mauro

Residenttmauro33@vet.k-state.edu
Small Animal Medicine & Surgery

Erica ChavezErica Chavez

Internechapeb@vet.k-state.edu

Beverly FinneburghBeverly Finneburgh

Internbfinneburgh@vet.k-state.edu

Elizabeth HydeElizabeth Hyde

Internewhyde@vet.k-state.edu

Jordan RobertsJordan Roberts

Internrober839@vet.k-state.edu

Allie WingertAllie Wingert

Internawingert@vet.k-state.edu

Allison WolfelAllison Wolfel

Internawolfel@vet.k-state.edu
Small Animal Surgery

KramerStacy Kramer

Residentskramer77@vet.k-state.edu

Dana WhiteDana White

Residentdaw962@vet.k-state.edu

Megan WilsonMegan Wilson

Residentmegan57@vet.k-state.edu
Zoological Medicine

Rob BrowningRob Browning

Interngrbrowning@vet.k-state.edu