1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Veterinary Health Center
  4. »About
  5. »Personnel
  6. »House Officers

Veterinary Health Center

Veterinary Health Center alternate logo

Veterinary Health Center
1800 Denison Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66506

For appointments or emergencies call:

Small Animal Desk
785-532-5690
785-532-4309 fax

Large Animal Desk
785-532-5700
785-532-4989 fax

vhc@vet.k-state.edu

House Officers

Anesthesiology

StephanieStephanie Fissekis 

Residentfissekis@vet.k-state.edu

Morgan MurphyMorgan Murphy

Residentmlm9536@vet.k-state.edu
Diagnostic Imaging and Radiology

Christina ChesvickChristina Chesvick

Residentcmchesvick@vet.k-state.edu

HarnessPaxton Harness 

Residentharness@vet.k-state.edu

Katherine Tucker-MohlKatherine Tucker-Mohl

Residentktmohl@vet.k-state.edu
Equine Intern

Erik PerezErik Perez

Internerikepj16@vet.k-state.edu

Katie WeatherallKatie Weatherall

Internkweatherall@vet.k-state.edu
Equine Internal Medicine

Amanda TrimbleAmanda Trimble

Residenttrimblea87@vet.k-state.edu
Equine Surgery

Cori YoungbloodCori Youngblood

Residentcoriyoungblood@vet.k-state.edu

Jarrod YounkinJarrod Younkin

Residentjty@vet.k-state.edu
Livestock Services

Christina McCulloughChristina McCullough

Intern

cmccullough@vet.k-state.edu

Lacey RobinsonLacey Robinson

Intern

lar8338@vet.k-state.edu

Oncology

Sabina SheppardSabina Sheppard

Residentsabinadvm@vet.k-state.edu

Natalie PuntNatalie Punt

Internnppunt@vet.k-state.edu
Ophthalmology

Katelyn FentimanKatelyn Fentiman

Residentkefentim@vet.k-state.edu

Jane Ashley StuckeyEmily Sharpe 

Residentesharpe@vet.k-state.edu
 Shelter Medicine

Kyla KrissekKyla Krissek

Intern kylak@vet.k-state.edu
Small Animal Medicine

GeorgeChris George 

Resident

cmgeorge@vet.k-state.edu

Olga NorrisOlga Norris

Residentonorris@vet.k-state.edu

Tara MauroTara Mauro

Residenttmauro33@vet.k-state.edu
Small Animal Medicine & Surgery

Pierce ChanPierce Chan

Internpkchan@vet.k-state.edu

GiffordsHugh Giffords

Intern

giffords@vet.k-state.edu

Lin-Yi HsuanLin-Yi Hsuan

Internlhsuan@vet.k-state.edu

Lin-Yi HsuanMegan Partyka

Internmpartyka@vet.k-state.edu

Lauren PudenzLauren Pudenz

Internpudenz@vet.k-state.edu
Small Animal Surgery

Matt SherwoodOmar Gonzalez

Residentojg10@vet.k-state.edu

Dana WhiteDana White

Residentdaw962@vet.k-state.edu

Megan WilsonMegan Wilson

Residentmegan57@vet.k-state.edu
Zoological Medicine

Louden WrightLouden Wright

Interntwright6@vet.k-state.edu