Graduate Student Association

 

Executive committee:

President
Raghavendra Amachawadi
Raghavendra Amachawadi
  agraghav@vet.ksu.edu
Vice-President
Darrel J. Rezac
Darrel J. Rezac
    djr@vet.ksu.edu
Graduate Program Representative/Chair
Lakshmi Deepthi Uppalapathi
AP: Lakshmi Deepthi Uppalapathi
    deeps@vet.ksu.edu
David Amrine
DMP: David Amrine
    damrine@vet.ksu.edu
Miles Theurer
CS: Miles Theurer
    mtheurer@vet.ksu.edu
Secretary
Jolene Carlson
Jolene Carlson
    jolenec@vet.ksu.edu
Treasurer
Vinay Shivanna
Vinay Shivanna
    vinays@vet.ksu.edu
Event coordinator
Ranjni Chand
Ranjni Chand
    rchand@vet.ksu.edu
Technical Officers
Charley Cull
Charley Cull
    cull@vet.ksu.edu
Matthew McGowan
Matthew McGowan
    mmcgowan@ksu.edu
Fundraising
Getahun Agga
Getahun Agga
    gagga@vet.ksu.edu
Stephanie Shishido
Stephanie Shishido
    shishido@vet.ksu.edu
Vijaya Varma Indukuri
Vijaya Varma Indukuri
    vjvarma@vet.ksu.edu
Faculty advisor
Dr. Frank Blecha
Associate Dean for Research:

Dr. Frank Blecha
    blecha@vet.ksu.edu
Dr. Michael Kenney
Chair:
Dr. Michael Kenney
    kenny@vet.ksu.edu
CVM Graduate Program Advisors
Dr. Bruce Schultz
Anatomy and Physiology:
Dr. Bruce Schultz
    bschultz@vet.ksu.edu
Clinical Sciences:
     
Dr. T. G. Nagaraja
Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology:
Dr. T. G. Nagaraja
    tnagaraj@vet.ksu.edu