K-State Veterinary Research Scholars Program


2005 Veterinary Research Scholars

2005 VRSP Group

Scholars for 2005, left to right, are: Tya Harris (Tuskegee, Alabama); Caren Boyd, Travis Hagedorn, Emily Olson, David Gasper, Candace Jacobson, Joan Talbott, Diane Schrempp, Hanna Schoepper (Hannover, Germany), Jennifer Ramsey, Karen Patton and Leann Wright.



Images and Videos - 2005