Skip to the content

Kansas State University

KVMA Award Honorees

A few of our own were honored during the KVMA Awards Banquet Friday, January 11, 2002 in Topeka !

2001 Distinguished Service Award
Dr. Ralph C. Richardson

This award is given to an individual who has given outstanding service to the KVMA and/or organized veterinary medicine.

2001 KSU Distinguished Service Award
Dr. Bradley W. Fenwick

This annual award is given to a KSU faculty person who has provided outstanding clinical and/or diagnostic service for members of the KVMA.

2001 President's Award
Dr. Russell A. Frey

Please congratulate these outstanding award recipients!