College Administration

 

Dean
Ralph C. Richardson ( vetdean@k-state.edu )
101B Trotter Hall 532-5660
Executive Associate Dean and Director of Veterinary Health Center
Roger B. Fingland ( fingland@vet.k-state.edu )
A107 Mosier Hall 532-5708
Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Admissions and Diversity Programs
R.G. Elmore ( elmore@vet.k-state.edu )
101D Trotter Hall 532-5660
Associate Dean for Research
Frank Blecha ( blecha@vet.k-state.edu )
101 I Trotter Hall 532-5660
Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance
Priscilla Roddy ( roddy@vet.k-state.edu )
102 Trotter Hall 532-4008
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Associate Professor of Production Medicine
Dan Thomson ( dthomson@vet.k-state.edu )
   
Head of Anatomy & Physiology
Mike Kenney ( kenny@vet.k-state.edu )
227 Coles Hall 532-2741
Head of Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
M.M. Chengappa ( chengappa@vet.k-state.edu )
K221 Mosier Hall 532-4403
Head of Clinical Sciences
Bonnie Rush ( BRush@vet.k-state.edu )
A109 Mosier Hall 532-4890
Veterinary Health Center Administrator
Shirley Arck ( sarck@vet.k-state.edu )
B130 Mosier Hall 532-4244
Director of Graduate Programs
Mike Kenney ( kenny@vet.k-state.edu )
106 Coles Hall 532-4513
Director of Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Gary Anderson ( ganders@vet.k-state.edu )
232 Mosier Hall 532-4454
Executive Director of Veterinary Medical Continuing Education
Bob Larson ( rlarson@vet.k-state.edu )
Q217 Mosier Hall 532-4257
Director of Master of Public Health Program
Michael B. Cates ( mcates@vet.k-state.edu)
311 Trotter Hall 532-2117
Director of Veterinary Medical Library
Gayle Willard ( gwillard@vet.k-state.edu )
408 Trotter Hall 532-6006
Director of Development
103 Trotter Hall 532-4833