1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Education
  4. »Students
  5. »Student Organizations
  6. »American Association of Equine Practitioners
  7. »Executive Officers

College of Veterinary Medicine

College of Veterinary Medicine

Kansas State University
101 Trotter Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5660
vetmed@k-state.edu

SCAAEP Executive Officers

2017 Executive Officers
Lauren Corey 

President

Lauren Corey, Class of 2020
lcorey@vet.k-state.edu

Libby Farney 

Vice President

Libby Farney, Class of 2020
ecfarney@vet.k-state.edu

Lindsay Helfin 

Secretary

Lindsay Heflin, Class of 2020
lindsayhelfin13@vet.k-state.edu

Haydan Vosburgh 

Treasurer

Haydan Vosburgh, Class of 2020
haydanvosburgh@vet.k-state.edu

Dalton Beard Fundraiser Chair

Dalton Beard, Class of 2020
ddbeard17@vet.k-state.edu
Makiah Estes 

Emergency Team Coordinator

Makiah Estes, Class of 2021
makiah@vet.k-state.edu

Katelyn Eike 

Wet Lab and Events Co-Coordinator

Katelyn Eike, Class of 2020
eike82@vet.k-state.edu

Shannon Kellish 

Wet Lab and Events Co-Coordinator

Shannon Kellish, Class of 2021
kellish@vet.k-state.edu