1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Education
  4. »Students
  5. »Student Organizations
  6. »American Association of Equine Practitioners
  7. »Executive Officers

College of Veterinary Medicine

College of Veterinary Medicine

Kansas State University
101 Trotter Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5660
vetmed@k-state.edu

SCAAEP Executive Officers

2017 Executive Officers
rigby 

President

Kate Rigby, Class of 2019
knrigby@vet.k-state.edu

brown 

Vice President

Karsen Brown, Class of 2019
karsenb@vet.k-state.edu

sanjose 

Secretary

Nicole San Jose, Class of 2019
nssanjose@vet.k-state.edu

siewert 

Treasurer

Clara Seiwert, Class of 2019
crseiwer@vet.k-state.edu

corey Fundraiser Chair

Lauren Corey, Class of 2020
lcorey@vet.k-state.edu
farney 

Emergency Team Coordinator

Elizabeth Farney, Class of 2020
ecfarney@vet.k-state.edu

vosburgh 

Wet Lab and Events Co-Coordinator

Haydan Vosburgh, Class of 2020
haydan@vet.k-state.edu

beard 

Wet Lab and Events Co-Coordinator

Dalton Beard, Class of 2020
ddbeard17@vet.k-state.edu