1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Education
  4. »Student-Faculty Handbook
  5. »College Administration

College of Veterinary Medicine

College Administration

Dean
Tammy R. Beckham ( vetdean@k-state.edu )
101 Trotter Hall532-5660
Executive Associate Dean
Bonnie Rush ( brush@vet.k-state.edu )
101 Trotter Hall532-5660
Associate Dean for Research
Frank Blecha ( blecha@vet.k-state.edu )
101 Trotter Hall532-5660
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Peggy Schmidt ( peggySchmidt@vet.k-state.edu )
101 Trotter Hall532-5660
Associate Dean for Admissions and Diversity
R. G. Elmore ( elmore@vet.k-state.edu )
103 Trotter Hall532-4852
Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance
Priscilla Roddy ( roddy@vet.k-state.edu )
102 Trotter Hall532-4008
Head of Anatomy & Physiology
Hans Coetzee
  
Head of Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
M.M. Chengappa ( chengappa@vet.k-state.edu )
K221 Mosier Hall532-4403
Interim Head of Clinical Sciences
Beth Davis ( edavis@vet.k-state.edu )
A109 Mosier Hall532-4890
Veterinary Health Center Administrator
Shirley Arck ( sarck@vet.k-state.edu )
B130 Mosier Hall532-4244
Director of Graduate Programs
T.G. Nagaraja ( tnagaraj@vet.k-state.edu )
106 Coles Hall532-4513
Director of Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Gary Anderson ( ganders@vet.k-state.edu )
232 Mosier Hall532-4454
Executive Director of Veterinary Medical Continuing Education
Bob Larson ( rlarson@vet.k-state.edu )
Q2017 Mosier Hall532-4257
Director of Master of Public Health Program
Ellyn Mulcahy ( emulcahy@vet.k-state.edu )
311 Trotter Hall532-2117
Director of Veterinary Medical Library
Gayle Willard ( gwillard@vet.k-state.edu )
408 Trotter Hall532-6006
Director of Development
Eric Holderness ( erich@found.ksu.edu )
800 Kimball Ave
Suite 200
532-7593