1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Education
  4. »Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
  5. »Faculty and Staff
  6. »Graduate Students
  7. »DMP Residents

College of Veterinary Medicine

DMP Residents

ResidentEmailPhone

cerezoArgine Cerezo
Anatomic Pathology

 

acerezo@vet.k-state.edu785-532-4515

Mary Drozd
Anatomic Pathology

 

 Mary.Drozd.@vet.k-state.edu785-532-4417

kastlBrandy Kastl
Clinical Pathology

bckastl@vet.k-state.edu

 785-532-4515

KumarPankaj Kumar
Anatomic Pathology

pankaj@vet.k-state.edu785-532-2341

MortonMark Morton
Clinical Pathology

 

mm6947@vet.k-state.edu785-532-2341

SagoJonathan Sago
Anatomic Pathology

sagoj@vet.k-state.edu785-532-4515

Vinay Shivanna
Anatomic Pathology

 

vinays@vet.k-state.edu785-532-4417

Yvonne Wikander
Clinical Pathology

ywikander@vet.k-state.edu785-532-4417