Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Graduate Students, Residents and Post Docs

Pathobiology Graduate Program - Graduate Students
StudentMajor ProfessorDegreeEntered ProgramSource of Funding
amachawadiRaghu Amachawadi
agraghav@vet.k-state.edu
ScottPhD1/08USDA
Aaron BaloghAaron Balogh
balogh@vet.k-state.edu
 Richt PhD 8/13 DHS
beckAmanda BeckRowlandMS8/11USDA
bigelowKristina Bigelow
kr16b@vet.k-state.edu
NguyenMS1/13NIH
blevinsLori Blevins
lblevins@vet.k-state.edu
Van Der MerweMS1/11Self
carlsonJolene Carlson
jolenec@vet.k-state.edu
HiggsPhD6/01DHS
chenNanhua Chen
nanhua@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandPhD6/12USDA
Shambhunath ChoudharyChoudhary, Shambhunath
shambhuc@vet.k-state.edu
 Mosier  8/13 Resident
cinoGiselle CinoMosierMSE8/10DMP
CurtisCurtis Concannon
curtisac@vet.k-state.edu
 Rowland MS 1/13 
crosslandNicholas Crossland
nickc@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandMS8/09USDA
cullCharley Cull
cull@vet.k-state.edu
RenterPhD6/11USDA
DianaDiana Dewsbury
dewsbury@vet.k-state.edu
 Renter MS6/13 USDA
duffMichael Duff
duff@vet.k-state.edu
MaMS & DVM8/12NIH BRITE
VijayVijay Eedunuri
vijayeedunuri@vet.k-state.edu
  Post Doc  
ekongPius Ekong
pekong@vet.k-state.edu
SandersonPhD1/13UDSA
AbaiAbai Endalew Richt PhD 1/14 KBA
feuerbacherLeigh Ann Feuerbacher
feuerbac@vet.k-state.edu
HardwidgePost Doc  
freseDaniel Frese
daf3366@vet.k-state.edu
ThomsonPhD8/11Beef Cattle Ins.
goncalvesMarcio Goncalves
marcio@vet.k-state.edu
DritzPhD1/13Industry
guillosouStephane Guillosou
sguill@vet.k-state.edu
Richt/ScottPhD1/12CEEZAD
GuoRui Guo
guor@vet.k-state.edu
 Fang PhD 1/14 NIH
holickyRachael Holicky
holicky@vet.k-state.edu
Wilkerson 5/13Resident
 MofazzalMofazzal Hossain  Post Doc  
huangYan-Jang (Scott) HuangHiggsPhD1/12NIH
JakkulaLaxmi Jakkula
mjakkula@vet.k-state.edu
  Post Doc  
KimIn Joong Kim

 Mosier  8/13 Resident
MeganMegan Kulas
kulas11@vet.k-state.edu
 Kastner MS 8/11 Frontier Program
kumarAmit Kumar
akumar@vet.k-state.edu
HerdwidgePost Doc8/07Startup
langYueken Lang
yuekun@vet.k-state.edu
MaPhD8/12NIH
lawrenceMegan Lawrence
mlawrence@vet.k-state.edu
NarayananMS6/12 
leeJinhwa Lee
jinhwa@vet.k-state.edu
MaPhD8/11NIH
YanhuaYanhua Li
yanhua@vet.k-state.edu
 Fang PhD 8/13 NIH
liuHuitao Liu
hliu@vet.k-state.edu
 Post Doc  
liuQinfang Liu
qfl@vet.k-state.edu
RichtPost Doc  
maJingjiao Ma
jjma@vet.k-state.edu
MaPhD8/11 
mahdiAli Mahdi
amahdi@vet.k-state.edu
Van der MerwePhD8/10Residency Program
MichelleMichelle Mazur
mmazur@vet.k-state.edu
 Rowland PhD 6/13 Australian Program
mcgowanMatt McGowan
mmcgowan@vet.k-state.edu
ScottMS1/11USDA
meindelMandy Meindel
meindel@vet.k-state.edu
   Resident
menonSailesh Menon
smenon@vet.k-state.edu
NarayananMS1/11Self
murgiaMaria Murgia
mvmurgia@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandPost Doc  
AdiAdi Naor

 Pohlman 8/13  Resident
niederwerderMegan Niederwerder
mniederwerder@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandPhD8/12USDA
nollLance Noll
lwnoll@vet.k-state.edu
NagarajaMS8/12USDA
ohtaNaomi Ohta
naomiota@vet.k-state.edu
ScottPhD8/13USDA
PalinskiRachel PalinskiRowlandMS8/13Self
popescuLuca Popescu
lucap613@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandPhD & DVM1/13USDA
 RussellRussel Ransburgh
 rhransburgh@vet.k-state.edu
 Fang MS 8/13 NIH
XiaosaiXiaosai Ruan
ruan@vet.k-state.edu
  Post Doc  
schumacherLoni Schumacher
loni1@vet.k-state.edu
MosierMS Resident
ShaneDoug Shane
ddshane@vet.k-state.edu
 White/Larson PhD 1/12 Industry
ShangPengcheng Shang
pcshang@vet.k-state.edu
 Fang PhD 1/14 NIH
ShridharPragathi Shridhar
pragathi@vet.k-state.edu
 Bai MS 1/13 
GyanendraGyanendra Singh
gsingh@vet.k-state.edu
  Post Doc  
shivannaVinay Shivanna
vinays@vet.k-state.edu
ChangPhD8/10NIH
smithAshley Smith
abt@vet.k-state.edu
RenterPhD1/12Industry
TaguchiTakashi Taguchi
taguchi@vet.k-state.edu
 Kim MS 1/14 Maurice Animal Foundation
No ImageShane Tarell

 Thomson PhD  Beef Cattle Inst.
theurerMiles Theurer
mtheurer@vet.k-state.edu
White/LarsonPhD & DVM6/10Self
tribleBenjamin Trible
btrible@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandMS8/08USDA
AlexaAlexa Ukena
arukena@vet.k-state.edu
 MS8/13 
GaochanGaochan Wang
wang2034@vet.k-state.edu
HardwidgePhD8/13NIH
YinYin Wang
yinw@vet.k-state.edu
Zhang PhD1/14NIH
warkentienManoelita WarkentienKastnerMS8/09Food Security
zajacMichelle Zajac (Amthauer)
amthauer@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandMS6/09USDA