1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Education
  4. »Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
  5. »Faculty and staff
  6. »Graduate Students

College of Veterinary Medicine

Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Graduate Students, Residents and Post Docs

Pathobiology Graduate Program - Graduate Students
StudentMajor ProfessorDegreeEntered ProgramSource of Funding
Aaron BaloghAaron Balogh
balogh@vet.k-state.edu
RichtMS8/13DHS
CurtisCurtis Concannon
curtisac@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandMS1/13 
crosslandNicholas Crossland
nickc@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandMS8/09USDA
DianaDiana Dewsbury
dewsbury@vet.k-state.edu
RenterMS6/13USDA
duanQiangde Duan
qiangded@vet.k-state.edu
 Post Doc1/15 
duffMichael Duff
duff@vet.k-state.edu
MaMS & DVM8/12NIH BRITE
ekongPius Ekong
pekong@vet.k-state.edu
SandersonPhD1/13UDSA
AbaiAbaineh EndalewRichtPhD1/14KBA
GuoRui Guo
guor@vet.k-state.edu
FangPhD1/14NIH
MofazzalMofazzal Hossain Post Doc  
JakkulaLaxmi Jakkula
mjakkula@vet.k-state.edu
 Post Doc  
langYueken Lang
yuekun@vet.k-state.edu
MaPhD8/12NIH
leeJinhwa Lee
jinhwa@vet.k-state.edu
MaPhD8/11NIH
YanhuaYanhua Li
yanhua@vet.k-state.edu
FangPost Doc8/13NIH
MichelleMichelle Mazur
mmazur@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandPhD6/13Australian Program
menonSailesh Menon
smenon@vet.k-state.edu
NarayananMS1/11Self
murgiaMaria Murgia
mvmurgia@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandPost Doc  
nollLance Noll
lwnoll@vet.k-state.edu
NagarajaMS8/12USDA
PalinskiRachel PalinskiRowlandMS8/13Self
popescuLuca Popescu
lucap613@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandPhD & DVM1/13USDA
XiaosaiXiaosai Ruan
ruan@vet.k-state.edu
 Post Doc  
ShaneDoug Shane
ddshane@vet.k-state.edu
White/LarsonPhD1/12Industry
ShangPengcheng Shang
pcshang@vet.k-state.edu
FangPhD1/14NIH
ShridharPragathi Shridhar
pragathi@vet.k-state.edu
BaiPhD1/13 
shivannaVinay Shivanna
vinays@vet.k-state.edu
RichtPost-Doc8/10NIH
smithAshley Smith
abt@vet.k-state.edu
RenterPhD1/12Industry
TaguchiTakashi Taguchi
taguchi@vet.k-state.edu
KimMS1/14Maurice Animal Foundation
No ImageShane Tarell

ThomsonPhD Beef Cattle Inst.
tribleBenjamin Trible
btrible@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandPhD8/08USDA
GaochanGaochan Wang
wang2034@vet.k-state.edu
HardwidgePhD8/13NIH
zajacMichelle Zajac (Amthauer)
amthauer@vet.k-state.edu
RowlandMS6/09USDA