1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Development & Gifts
  4. »Staff

College of Veterinary Medicine

Meet the Development Staff


Eric HoldernessEric Holderness, CFRE

Senior Director of
Development
Senior Director of
Development
Senior Director of Development
785-532-7593
erich@found.ksu.edu

Kristin LovingKristin Loving

Assistant Director of
Development
785-532-4046
lovingk@vet.k-state.edu

Tyler CramerTyler Cramer

Development Officer
785-532-7614
tylerc@found.ksu.edu

Joan BurtonJoan Burton

Development Officer
785-532-2484
joanb@found.ksu.edu

Melissa DeetjenMelissa Deetjen

Development Coordinator
785-532-4378
melissad@found.ksu.edu

 

Sharon GreeneSharon Greene

Pet Tribute Coordinator
785-532-4013
sharong@found.ksu.edu
pettribute@vet.k-state.edu