Skip to the content

Kansas State University

Department of Clinical Sciences Committees

Curriculum Committee
Laurie Beard
Warren Beard
James Carpenter
Matt Miesner
Amy Rankin (Chair)
David Rankin

Graduate Education Committee
Greg Grauer (elected)
Ronette Gehring (elected)
Bob Larson (Chair) (appointed)
Walter Renberg (appointed)
Dan Thomson (elected)
Department Head

DCOP Committee
LA- Beth Davis
      Mike Apley
SA- Greg Grauer
      James Roush
Specialty- David Biller
      James Carpenter

Research Committee
Laura Armbrust
David Hodgson
Kate KuKanich
James Roush
Thomas Schermerhorn (Chair)
Brad White

Technology and Web Advisory Committee
Dan Thomson