Skip to the content

Kansas State University

CVM Business Contact List

Name Phone # E-mail Address Department Room #
Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance
Roddy, Priscilla (785) 532-5663 roddy@vet.k-state.edu Deans Trotter 102
Grant Managers
Biesenthal, Ginger (785) 532-4534 biesent@vet.k-state.edu A&P & Deans Coles 213
Brusk, Amy (785) 532-3897 abrusk@vet.k-state.edu CS, VMTH & VDL Mosier A-117
Duer, Lisa (785) 532-2844 lduer@vet.k-state.edu Deans Trotter 102
Garwick, Lori (785) 532-4285 lgarwick@vet.k-state.edu DM/P Mosier K-220B
Starns, Bailey (785) 532-3094 bjstarns@vet.k-state.edu DM/P Mosier K-220
Human Resource Managers
Dreher, Robyn (785) 532-4305 rdreher@vet.k-state.edu CS/VMTH Mosier E-109
Department Business Managers
Cutting, Tiffany (785) 532-4437 tloving@vet.k-state.edu VMTH Mosier A-111C
Greenwood, Lyndse (785) 532-4010 lgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu Academic Departments Trotter 102
Herrman, Allison (785) 532-3007 aherrman@vet.k-state.edu VDL/Academic Departments Trotter 102
McDiffett, Amanda (785) 532-4015 amcdiffe@vet.k-state.edu Deans Trotter 102
Travel Procedures/Reimbursement
Morgan Fyffe (785) 532-4405 mfyffe@vet.k-state.edu DM/P Mosier K-220
Liu, Su (785) 532-4307 sliu@vet.k-state.edu CS/VMTH Mosier A-111
Bethany Plucink (785) 532-5106 bethanye@vet.k-state.edu A & P Mosier K-220
Stadel, Rhonda (785) 532-4879 rstadel@vet.k-state.edu Deans Trotter 102
Accounts Payable
Colvin, Amber (785) 532- 4371 arice512@vet.k-state.edu CS/VMTH Mosier A-111
Morgan Fyffe (785) 532-4405 mfyffe@vet.k-state.edu DM/P Mosier K-218
Liu, Su (785) 532-4307 sliu@vet.k-state.edu CS/VMTH Mosier A-111
Stadel, Rhonda (785) 532-4879 rstadel@vet.k-state.edu Deans Trotter 102
Accounts Receivable
Doornbos, Mika (785) 532-3501 mdoornbo@vet.k-state.edu VDL Trotter 102
Ekstrum, Susan (785) 532-4023 ekstrum@vet.k-state.edu Deans Library Trotter 102
Greenwood, Lyndse (785) 532-4010 lgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu Academic Departments Trotter 102
Cutting, Tiffany (785) 532-3007 tloving@vet.k-state.edu VMTH Mosier A-111C
Rohs, Linda (785) 532-2509 rohs@vet.k-state.edu VMTH Mosier A-111
Stadel, Rhonda (785) 532-4879 rstadel@vet.k-state.edu Deans Trotter 102
Whitney, Shirley (785) 532-5640 swhitney@vet.k-state.edu Deans ARF Coles 103