Skip to the content

Kansas State University

Personnel

Administrative Staff
Ginger Biesenthal Ginger Biesenthal Grants Specialist 226 Coles Hall 2-4534 Biesent@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Barbara Lutjemeier Dani Goodband Research Manager 213 Coles Hall 2-4538 blutjeme@vet.k-state.ed
Lenay Marteney Lenay Marteney Veterinary Biomedical Sciences Graduate Coordinator 226 Coles Hall 2-4500 lenaym@vet.k-state.edu
Erin Moore Erin Moore Public Service Administrator 228 Coles Hall 2-4502 ecmoore@vet.k-state.edu
Taylor Richter Taylor Richter Senior Administrative Assistant 228 Coles Hall 2-5666 trichte@k-state.edu
Anatomy Teaching Laboratory:
Sandy Hickman Sandy Hickman Research Education Technician   2-4029 Hickman@vet.k-state.edu
Fong Laboratory:
Suhasini Ganta Suhasini Ganta Assistant Scientist   2-4526 sganta@vet.k-state.edu
Kenney Laboratory:
Rick Fels Photo not available Assistant Scientist   2-4545 rfels@vet.k-state.edu
Kukanich Laboratory:
Matt Warner Photo not available Research Assistant/Analytical Chemist   2-4554 mdw4444@vet.k-state.edu
Marcus Laboratory:
Don Harbidge Don Harbidge Assistant Scientist   2-4511 dharbidg@vet.k-state.edu
Monteiro-Riviere Laboratory:
Lori Gilmore Loni Gilmore Manager/
Administrator
209 Coles Hall 2-4003 lgilmore@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Maria Ortega Ortega Teresa Research Associate Mosier P204 2-4248 mto5535@vet.k-state.edu
Musch/Poole Laboratory:
Sue Hageman Sue Hageman Research Assistant   2-4494 hageman@vet.k-state.edu
Riviere Laboratory:
Lori Gilmore Lori Gilmore Manager/
Administrator
209 Coles Hall 2-4003 lgilmore@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Caterina Scoglio Caterina Scoglio Professor/Visiting Scholar Coles 110 2-4380 caterina@vet.k-state.edu
Nitesh Verma Nitesh Verma Database Manager/Archivist Trotter 2 2-4061 nverma@vet.k-state.edu
Yuntao Zhang Yuntao Zhang Research Assistant Professor 120 Coles Hall 2-4539 ytz@vet.k-state.edu
Schultz Laboratory:
Lin-Hua (Florence) Wang Lin-Hua (Florence) Wang Research Technologist   2-4839 lwang@vet.k-state.edu
Shi Laboratory:
Andrew Waters Lin-Hua (Florence) Wang Research Assistant     watand@vet.k-state.edu
Tamura Laboratory:
Dr. Susumu Ishiguro Dr. Susumu Ishiguro Research Associate   2-4876 isusumu@ksu.edu
Troyer Laboratory:
Marla Pyle Marla Pyle Research Assistant   2-4519 mpyle@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Tej Shrestha Dr. Rajashekar Rachakatla Senior Scientist   2-4376 tbs3@ksu.edu
Wangemann Laboratory:

Julie Hix

Joel Sannemann Research Assistant  

2-4865

jhix@vet.k-state.edu
Joel Sannemann Joel Sannemann Confocal Facility Manager   2-4861 jsanneman@vet.k-state.edu
Weiss Laboratory:
Dr. Hong He Hong He Senior Scientist   2-4518

hhe@vet.k-state.edu