Skip to the content

Kansas State University

Anatomy and Physiology Department
Student Workers

 

Blecha Laboratory:
Joe Bergkamp Carl Ade   2-4538 bergkamp@k-state.edu
Wyatt Brichalli Carl Ade   2-4525 brichall@k-state.edu
Fong Laboratory:
Job Matthew Shiach Job Matthew Shiach   2-4456 shiach@ksu.edu
Kenney Laboratory:
         
Kukanich Laboratory:
Jacqueline Brittany Black   2-4824

jakblk89@ksu.edu

Kumari Laboratory:
Hayley Miller      
Poole Laboratory:
Angela Glean   2-4494 agee24@vet.k-state.edu
Alex Fees   2-4494

afees@vet.k-state.edu

Schultz Laboratory:
Tyler Dubek Qian Wang   2-4539

tddubek@ksu.edu

Jammie Layman Jammie Layman   2-4539 jlaym@ksu.edu
Shi Laboratory:
Bo Liu Katie Turner   2-5380 bo1@vet.k-state.edu
Mindy Nickles Katie Turner   2-5380 nicklmel@vet.k-state.edu
Tamura Laboratory:

Zachary Goldsmith

  2 -4876 zgold@k-state.edu

Allison Niederee

Allison Niederee   2-4527 aniedere@k-state.edu
Katie Turner Katie Turner      

Alex VO

Allison Niederee   2-4527 xandervo@k-state.edu

Terrahn Wall

Ziyan Liu   2-4876

terrahn@ksu.edu

Troyer Laboratory:
Miriam Macedo      

Alejandro Marquez

  2-4519 amarquez@k-state.edu
Megan Murray      
Derrick Till    2-4519 dft9999@k-state.edu
Weiss Laboratory:
Jennifer Delzeit Jennifer Delzeit   2-4518 jenny7@k-state.edu
Jenna Klug Jenna Klug   2-4518 jklug@k-state.edu
Jason Orr Ziyan Liu   2-4518 jmorr@vet.k-state.edu
Thuan Quach Thuan Quach     quach@k-state.edu