Skip to the content

Kansas State University

Postdoctoral Fellows

Fong Laboratory
Dr. Yonghai Li 2-4540 yli@vet.k-state.edu
Monteiro-Riviere Laboratory
Dr. Juraj Koci Juraj Koci 2-4248 koci@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Abhilash Sasidharan

Abhilash Sasidharan 2-4248 abhilashs@vet.k-state.edu
Riviere Laboratory
Dr. Ran Chen Ran Chen 2-4061 ranchen@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Qingbao Huang Qingbao Huang 2-4003 qhuang@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Mengjie Li Mengjie Li 2-4041 mengjiel@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Zhoumeng Lin Mengjie Li 2-4041 zhoumeng@vet.k-state.edu
Shi Laboratory
Dr. Rachel Madera Rachel Madera 2-4625 rachelmadera@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Xiaojuan Zhang Rachel Madera 2-4625 xiaojuan@vet.k-state.edu
Troyer Laboratory
Dr. Sivasai Balivada Dr. Sivasai Balivada 2-4003 sbalivad@vet.k-state.edu
Dr. Matthew Basel Dr. Matthew Basel 2-4543 mbasel@vet.k-state.edu
Weiss Laboratory
Dr. Pavan Rajanahalli 2-4535 prajanahallik1@vet.k-state.edu