Graduating Class of 1916


Class of 1916

First Row: S. A. McArthur, Earl M. Dobbs, George H. Dean, Frederick Hartwig.

Second Row: Eugene F. Pile, Glenn A. Riley, Col. Gerald W. FitzGerald.

Third Row: Eddell C. Jones, Cecil Elder, Richard Clay Chatman, Asa Flanagan, George T. Reaugh.

Not Pictured: C. C. O'Neal