1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »About
  4. »Administration & Finance
  5. »Units
  6. »CaTS
  7. »CaTS Support Staff

College of Veterinary Medicine

CaTS Support Staff

Daniel CuttingDaniel Cutting
Computer Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 4785-313-2675dec3333@vet.k-state.edu

Manickam DhandapaniManickam Dhandapani
Web Developer

Trotter 12785-532-4696manickamd@vet.k-state.edu

Nancy HawkinsNancy Hawkins
Vetstar System Support Analyst

Trotter 4785-313-0839nhawkins@vet.k-state.edu

Eric HerrmanEric Herrman
VetView System Administrator

Trotter 4785-313-4031eherrman@vet.k-state.edu

Mal HooverMal Hoover
Medical Illustrator

Trotter 417785-532-4037mal@vet.k-state.edu

DeAnna JacklovichDeAnna Jacklovich
Network Administrator

Trotter 406785-313-0235djacklov@vet.k-state.edu

Greg KnittelGreg Knittel
Software Applications Developer

Trotter 4785-532-4016knittel@vet.k-state.edu

Bob LynchBob Lynch
Classroom Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 9A785-313-6301rl1985@vet.k-state.edu

Jeremy McDiffettJeremy McDiffett
Computer Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 4785-477-8799mcdiffett@vet.k-state.edu

Wayne MichaelsWayne Michaels
Digital Communications Specialist

Trotter 4785-313-0116michaels@vet.k-state.edu

Marv MillerMarv Miller
Computer Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 4785-313-5214mmiller@vet.k-state.edu

Ronnie MoellerRonnie Moeller
Computer Technology Support Specialist

Trotter 4785-313-4346moeller@vet.k-state.edu

Kent NelsonKent Nelson
Video Producer

Trotter 9B785-532-4022nelson@vet.k-state.edu

Praveen RamananPraveen Ramanan
Database Administrator

Trotter 4785-313-2815pramanan@vet.k-state.edu

Gina ScottGina Scott
Computer Information Specialist

Trotter 417785-532-6307scott@vet.k-state.edu

Arthi SubramanianArthi Subramanian
Web Database Programmer

  arthis@vet.k-state.edu

Steve WaldronSteve Waldron
Network Administrator

Trotter 406785-313-0233waldron@vet.k-state.edu