1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »About
  4. »Admin & Finance
  5. »Units
  6. »CaTS
  7. »Services
  8. »Application Support Services

College of Veterinary Medicine

Application Support Services - 4 Trotter Hall

Vetstar Support Services:

Nancy Hawkins:  nhawkins@vet.k-state.edu - 785-313-0893

VetView Support Services:

Eric Herrman:  eherrman@vet.k-state.edu - 785-313-4031

Web Applications:

Praveen Ramanan:  pramanan@vet.k-state.edu - 785-313-0233

Manickam Dhandapani:  manickamd@vet.k-state.edu - 785-532-4696

Arthi Subramanian: arthis@vet.k-state.edu

Software Applications:

Greg Knittel: knittel@vet.k-state.edu - 785-532-4016